CSA Faculty & Staff Directory

Main Number: 832-842-8380
TMC Security Desk: 832-842-8340

Chair
Kevin Garey Professor and Department Chair
kgarey@uh.edu
832-842-8386
Faculty
Name Title Contact Info
Joy Alonzo Clinical Assistant Professor jpalonzo@uh.edu
713-743-6430
Nicholas Beyda Research Assistant Professor ndbeyda@uh.edu
832-842-8351
Kimberly Birtcher Clinical Professor Kbirtcher@uh.edu
832-842-8372
Nancy Chung Clinical Assistant Professor nchung@uh.edu
832-842-8370 
Elizabeth Coyle Clinical Professor ecoyle@uh.edu
713-743-1214
Rustin Crutchley Clinical Assistant Professor rdcrutchley@uh.edu
832-842-8379
Julianna Fernandez Clinical Assistant Professor jmferna7@central.uh.edu
832-842-8352
Catherine Hatfield Clinical Associate Professor chatfield@uh.edu
832-842-8377
Claire Mach Assistant Professor cmach@uh.edu
832-842-8373
Santhi Masilamani Clinical Assistant Professor kmasilam@central.uh.edu
832-842-8359
Kimberly Nguyen Clinical Assistant Professor kanguyen18@uh.edu  
832-842-8332
Nancy Ordonez Clinical Associate Professor nordonez@uh.edu
832-842-8366
Paige Pitman Clinical Assistant Professor ppitman@uh.edu
832-842-8376
Randall A. Prince Professor Rprince@uh.edu
832-842-8389
Dhara N. Shah Clinical Assistant Professor dshah4@uh.edu
832-842-8346
Jeffrey T. Sherer Clinical Associate Professor JTSherer@uh.edu
832-842-8307
Lynn Simpson Clinical Associate Professor and
Assistant Department Chair, Clinical Therapeutics
Lynn@uh.edu
832-842-8381
Andrea Smesny Clinical Associate Professor smesny@uh.edu
713-743-1298
Amelia Sofjan Clinical Assistant Professor aksofjan@uh.edu
713-743-6429
Vincent Tam Professor Vtam@uh.edu
832-842-8316
Meghna Trivedi Assistant Professor mtrivedi@uh.edu
832-842-8335
Anne M. Tucker Clinical Associate Professor atucker4@uh.edu
832-842-8336
David Wallace Clinical Associate Professor Dwallace@uh.edu
832-842-8304
Matthew Wanat Clinical Assistant Professor mawanat@uh.edu
832-842-8367
Rosa F. Yeh Research Assistant Professor rfyeh@uh.edu
Shara Zatopek Clinical Associate Professor Szatopek@uh.edu
713-743-1262
Staff
Name Title Contact Info
Golda Legerton Hallett Program Coordinator GHallett@central.uh.edu
832-842-8387
Olga Zamora-Loa Executive Secretary ozamora2@uh.edu
713-743-8574