Skip to main content

College of Pharmacy Administration Directory

Lamar Pritchard

Lamar Pritchard


College of Pharmacy Dean

flpritchard@uh.edu
713-743-1252

Elizabeth Coyle

Elizabeth Coyle


Assistant Dean of Assessment

ecoyle@uh.edu
713-743-1214

Ruby Haroon

Ruby Haroon


Director of Business Operations

ruby@uh.edu
713-743-1254

Brian knoll

Brian Knoll


Assistant Dean of Graduate Programs

bknoll@uh.edu
713-743-1299

Mustafa Lokhandwala

Mustafa F. Lokhandwala


Executive Vice Dean for Research

Mlokhandwala@uh.edu
713-743-3777

Nancy Ordonez

Nancy Ordonez


Assistant Dean of Experiential Programs

nordonez@uh.edu
832-842-8366

Paige Pitman

Paige Pitman


Assistant Dean of Student & Professional Affairs

ppitman@uh.edu
832-842-8376

Andrea Smesny

Andrea Smesny


Executive Associate Dean

Smesny@uh.edu
713-743-1298