College of Pharmacy Administration Directory

Name Title Contact Info
Lamar Pritchard College of Pharmacy Dean flpritchard@uh.edu
713-743-1252
Elizabeth Coyle Assistant Dean of Assessment eacoyle@uh.edu
713-743-1214
Ruby Haroon Director of Business Operations ruby@uh.edu
713-743-1254
Tara Jenkins Associate Dean for Academic Affairs tjenkins@central.uh.edu
713-743-1240
Brian Knoll Assistant Dean of Graduate Programs bknoll@uh.edu
713-743-1299
Mustafa F. Lokhandwala Executive Vice Dean for Research Mlokhandwala@uh.edu
713-743-3777
Nancy Ordonez
Assistant Dean of Experiential Programs nordonez@uh.edu
832-842-8366
Paige Pitman Assistant Dean of Student & Professional Affairs ppitman@uh.edu
713-743-1264
Andrea Smesny
Executive Associate Dean Smesny@uh.edu
713-743-1298
Shara Zatopek
Associate Dean for Operations Szatopek@uh.edu
713-743-1262