Skip to main content

Alumni & Friends

Alumni & Friends Reception at TPA 2018 in The Woodlands
7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m. Friday, July 13
The Woodlands Waterway Marriott Hotel & Conference Center,
1601 Lake Robbins Dr, The Woodlands, TX 77380
Venue Phone: 281-367-9797
RSVP: rxevent@uh.edu
Contact: Mary Reed, 713-743-1252

More Upcoming Events:

Pharm.D. Class of 2008 Reunion (HB2 Tour): Saturday, Aug. 11

Pharm.D. Class of 2022 White Coat Ceremony: Friday, Aug. 17

Dean's Advisory Council Meeting: Friday, Oct. 5

Mading Society Dinner & Induction: Friday, Oct. 5

Health Building 2 Open House & Tour: Saturday, Oct. 6

P1 Networking Social: Wednesday, Oct. 31

P4 Placement Conference: Thursday, Nov. 1

Residency Showcase: Friday, Nov. 2

Texas Pharmacy Congress (Houston): Wed., Nov. 7-Thurs., Nov. 8

Pharmacy Alumni Homecoming Tailgate (UH vs. Temple): Saturday, Nov. 10

Alumni Reception in Tyler, Texas: Date TBA

Alumni Reception in McAllen, Texas: Date TBA

Thank you for your support of UHCOP!

Update Your Alumni Records

Sign up for College Updates via Email

Alumni and Friends of the UH College of Pharmacy play an integral role in ensuring educational excellence by helping to create a talented, committed pool of future professionals and researchers.

Often in partnership with the UH Pharmacy Alumni Association, the college presents many opportunities for alumni, students and friends to network, socialize, expand their knowledge, advance the pharmacy profession and contribute to the quality of life of our communities.

Whether through research collaborations or financial support from individuals, corporations and foundations, the college's alumni and friends are essential partners in providing students with enhanced learning opportunities, scholarships and awards, and up-to-date classrooms, laboratories and computer technology.

Recent Events

Contact Us

If you have any questions about UH College of Pharmacy alumni events and activities, please contact Mary Reed at mandress@uh.edu or 713-743-1252.