Skip to main content

Faculty


Kathryn Tart

Kathryn Tart

Founding Dean and Professor
Email: kmtart@uh.edu
Phone: 832-842-8218
Room: BH 367H

Kathleen Reeve

Kathleen Reeve

Associate Dean/MSN Program Director/Clinical Professor
Email: kdreeve@uh.edu
Phone: 832-842-8215
Room: BH 375

Sandra Lee

Sandra Lee

RN-BSN Track Manager/Assistant Clinical Professor
Email: sandylee@uh.edu
Phone: 832-842-8211
Room: BH 369A

Patricia Schrader

Patricia Schrader

Second Degree BSN Track Manager/Assistant Clinical Professor
Email: pkschrader@uh.edu
Phone: 832-842-8216
Room: BH 369B

Cheryl Brohard

Cheryl Brohard

Assistant Professor
Email: cbrohard@uh.edu
Phone: 832-842-2960
Room: BH 369F
Terry Kirk

Terry D. Kirk

Associate Clinical Professor
Email: tdkirk2@uh.edu
Phone: 832-842-8209
Room: BH 367G
Lightfoot

Lee Anne Lightfoot

Assistant Clinical Professor
Email:  llightfoot@uh.edu
Phone: 832-842-8210
Room: BH 367J
Tracy Mcman

Tracy McManaman-Bridges

Lecturer
Email: tlmcmanaman-bridges@uh.edu
Phone: 832-842-8225
Room: BH 367D

Lenora A. Mcwilliams

Lenora A. McWilliams

Assistant Professor
Email:  lamcwilliams@uh.edu
Phone: 832-842-8226
Room: BH 367C
Rosie Morales

Rosalinda Morales

Assistant Clinical Professor
Email:  rmorales2@uh.edu
Phone: 832-842-8227
Room: BH 367F

Earline Moreland

Earline Moreland

Assistant Clinical Professor
Email:  egmoreland@uh.edu
Phone: 713-743-0617
Room: BH 368D
Danielle Quintana

Danielle Quintana

Assistant Clinical Professor
Email:  dquintana@uh.edu
Phone: 832-842-8214
Room: BH 368G

Shainy Varghese

Shainy Varghese

Associate Professor
Email:  sbvarghese2@uh.edu
Phone: 832-842-8219
Room: BH 367F

No Picture

S. Wade

Assistant Clinical Professor
Email:  sdwade@uh.edu
Phone: 832-842-8223
Room: BH 369E