Skip to main content

Faculty

Jeffrey Morgan
Dr. Jeffrey Morgan
Associate Provost, Education Innovation and Technology  
Director of the Center for Academic Support and Assessment (CASA)
College of Natural Sciences and Mathematics
Co-Director, teachHOUSTON
jmorgan@math.uh.edu
(713) 743-3455
faculty
Dr.  Robert H. McPherson
Dean, College of Education
Co-Director, teachHOUSTON
bmcph@uh.edu
(713) 743-5003
faculty
Dr. Perri Segura
College of Natural Sciences and Mathematics
Science Master Teacher, teachHOUSTON
College of Education
psegura@uh.edu
(713) 743-4969
faculty
Dr. Paige Evans
College of Natural Sciences and Mathematics
Science Master Teacher, teachHOUSTON
College of Education
pevans@uh.edu
(713) 743-3993
faculty
Cheryl Latiolais
College of Natural Sciences and Mathematics
Math Master Teacher, teachHOUSTON
College of Education
cslatiol@central.uh.edu
(713) 743-2853
faculty
Mariam Manuel
College of Natural Sciences and Mathematics
Science Master Teacher, teachHOUSTON
mamanuel@central.uh.edu
(713) 743-3429
David Sanchez
David Sanchez
College of Natural Sciences and Mathematics
Math Master Teacher, teachHOUSTON
dtsanche@central.uh.edu
(713) 743-0469
Laura Harlow
Laura Harlow
College of Natural Sciences and Mathematics
Math Master Teacher, teachHOUSTON
lmharlow@uh.edu
(713) 743-0551
faculty
Dr. John Ramsey
Associate Professor, College of Education
C&I Department, Science Education
jramsey@uh.edu
(713) 743-4966
faculty
Leigh Hollyer
College of Natural Sciences and Mathematics
Lecturer, Department of Mathematics
dog@uh.edu  
(713) 743-3500
Susan Williams photo
Dr. Susan Williams
College of Natural Sciences and Mathematics
Professor EmeritateachHOUSTON
College of Education
sewilliams@uh.edu