Skip to main content

Staff

Name & TitleEmailPhoneOffice
Chin-Davis, Jennifer
Associate Director
jchindavis@uh.edu 713-743-3524 SR1 617C
Clark, Randy
Lab Machinist I
rclark3@uh.edu 713-743-8348 HSC 122
Collins, Marcus
Dept. Payroll Coordinator II
mcollins@central.uh.edu 713-743-0928 SR1 617
Guy-Anzaldua, Candace
Office Assistant I
crguyanz@central.uh.edu 713-743-0365 SR1 617
Haynes, Naomi
Academic Coordinator
nhaynes@uh.edu 713-743-3523 SR1 617B
Ieans, Melissa
Financial Coordinator II
mmieans@central.uh.edu 713-743-9263 SR1 617
McQuillon, LaTonya
Financial Assistant II
lmmcquil@central.uh.edu 713-743-3598 SR1 617
Owens, Jackqueline
Financial Assistant II
jgowens@central.uh.edu 713-743-3563 SR1 617
Pao, Summer
Accountant I
tpao@central.uh.edu 713-743-1607 SR1 617
Parks, Drew
Research Designer
dparks3@uh.edu 713-743-3600 SR1 632
Sawh, Ravi-Persad
Lab Supervisor II
rsawh@uh.edu 713-743-3607 SR1 627A
Smith, Michael
System Analyst II
masmit24@central.uh.edu 713-743-1390 SR1 617