Graduate Students - University of Houston
Skip to main content

Graduate Students

Current students with the Department of Earth & Atmospheric Sciences are listed below alphabetically. If you have any questions, comments, or would like to update your profile, please contact the webmaster with the EAS Office Support Ticket System.

Visiting/Exchange Graduate Students

All Graduate Students

M.S., Atmospheric Sciences

Ackermann, Luis leackermann@uh.edu
Davidson, Jarrett jddavidson4@uh.edu
Shelton, Jaymason jtshelton2@uh.edu

Ph.D., Atmospheric Sciences

Caicedo Viveros, Vanessa Alejandra vacaicedo@uh.edu
Corbett, Abigail amcorbett@uh.edu
Diao, Lijun ldiao@uh.edu
Osibanjo, Olabosipo ooosibanjo@uh.edu
Kao, Angela aka2@uh.edu
Kotsakis, Alexander aekotsakis@uh.edu
Lei, Ruixue riei2@uh.edu
Liu, Jie jliu56@uh.edu
Liu, Lei lliu2@uh.edu
Pan, Shuai span6@uh.edu
Souri, Amir Hossein asouri@uh.edu
Studwell, Aaron amstudwell@uh.edu
Yang, Shuting syang20@uh.edu

M.S., Geology

Abu Alreesh, Mohammed  mabualreesh@uh.edu
Aggarwal, Juhi jaggarwal@uh.edu
Alonso De Linaje De Nicolas, Virginia valonsodelinajedenicolas@uh.edu
Andrea, Ross raandrea@uh.edu
Asensio-Salvador, Albert aasensio-salvador@uh.edu
Baggs, Julia jebaggs@uh.edu
Bailey, Debra dbailey@uh.edu
Baral, Sameer sbaral@uh.edu
Bartschi, Nicolas ncbartschi@uh.edu
Bay, Franklin fbay@uh.edu
Bond, Michael mebond2@uh.edu
Bradshaw, Christian cbradshaw4@uh.edu
Brant, Kathleen kebrant@uh.edu
Browning, John jbbrowning2@uh.edu
Calva, Curtis cdcalva@gmail.com
Carpio, Daniela dcarpio@uh.edu
Case, Matthew mjcase@uh.edu
Childers, Austin atchilders@uh.edu
Deagazio, Giuseppe gdeagazio@uh.edu
Dickinson, Jordan jndickinson@uh.edu
Erdal, Yucel Deniz yerdal@uh.edu
Fick, Carl cafick@uh.edu
Foto, Kevin kjfoto@uh.edu
Francisco, Elizabeth Mari emfrancisco@uh.edu
Funk, Rachel rcomstock@uh.edu
Fuselier, Henry hefuselier@uh.edu
Gabel, Thomas tcgabel@uh.edu
Gabelman, Nathan nagabelman@uh.edu
Gilfillan, Andrew argifillan@uh.edu
Guner, Cansu cguner@uh.edu
Hadiyanto, Nur nhadiyanto@uh.edu
Hampshire, Dylan dkhampshire@uh.edu
Haney, Nikole ncrobertson@uh.edu
Hargrove, Eddie ehargrove@uh.edu
Hariz, Atif arhariz@uh.edu
Iqbal, Shaikh smiqbal@uh.edu
Kadir, Hanatu hokadir@uh.edu
Kerekgyarto, Andrew agkerekgyarto@uh.edu
Kong, Janet jkong@uh.edu
Larberg, Arden alarberg@uh.edu
Li, Jing jli@uh.wsu
Meirelles, Marcela mcmeirelles@uh.edu
Minett, Alexander ajminett@uh.edu
Neill, Rebecca rineill@uh.edu
Odoh, Soty sodoh@uh.edu
Ralls, John jgralls@uh.edu
Ratliff, Meri mimcculley@uh.edu
Rodosovich, Daynna dkrodosovich@uh.edu
Rulong, Kellie kiruloong@uh.edu
Silva, Leiser lsilva6@uh.edu
Snyder, Casey cjsnyder@uh.edu
Sullivan, Dan dsullivan3@uh.edu
Sullivan, Michael mssullivan@uh.edu
Trantham, Christopher cwtrantham@uh.edu
Um, Kirirotha kum@uh.edu
Vidock, Jordan jmnguyen8@uh.edu
Zehner, Steven spzehner@uh.edu
Zhao, Bingyi bzhao3@uh.edu
Zimowski, Joseph jfimowski@uh.edu

Ph.D., Geology

Anderson, Peter pzanderson@uh.edu
Bhattacharyya, Proma pbhattacharyya@uh.edu
Biber, Kivanc kbiber@uh.edu
Bradley, Deborah drbradley@uh.edu
Cannon, John jmcannon2@uh.edu
Carvajal Arenas, Luis Carlos lcarvajalarenas@uh.edu
Chen, Xinyang xchen28@uh.edu
Chen, Xueze xchen55@uh.edu
Coleff, Daniel dmcoleff@uh.edu
Dowla, Naila ndowla2@uh.edu
Fan, Suoya sfan2@uh.edu
Ferdous, Jannatul jferdous@uh.edu
Flores, Joshua jaflores17@uh.edu
Garza, Daniel degarza2@uh.edu
Kilgore, McKensie mlgelber@uh.edu
Ghosh, Tithi tghosh2@uh.edu
Gomez, Shenelle Kia Cherise skgomez@uh.edu
Jeffcoat, Charles crjeffcoat@uh.edu
Kearns, Timothy tjkearns@uh.edu
Krupnik, Diana dkrupnik@uh.edu
Leslie, Stephen scieslie@uh.edu
Li, Yipeng yli88@uh.edu
Lin, Pin plin12@uh.edu
Lin, Yi An ylin51@uh.edu
Ling, Xiang xling2@uh.edu
Liu, Hanlin hliu30@uh.edu
Liu, Yiduo yliu59@uh.edu
Lobpries, Trey talobpries@uh.edu
Loureiro, Patrick ploureiro@uh.edu
Martindale, Zachary zsmartindale@uh.edu
Mei, Mei mmei@uh.edu
Munoz, Yuribia ypmunoz@uh.edu
Nana Yobo, Luscalors Lucien lnanayobo@uh.edu
Okyay, Unal uokyay@uh.edu
Paez Reyes, Manuel Arnulfo mapaez-reyes@uh.edu
Parsons, Chase caparsons2@uh.edu
Ramon Duenas, Carolina cramonduenas@uh.edu
Reuber, Kyle krreuber@uh.edu
Robinson, Delaney derobinson2@uh.edu
Saadeh, Crystal cmsaadeh@uh.edu
Schaffer, Lillian laschaffer@uh.edu
Slotsve, Erik erslotsve@uh.edu
Smith, Tyson tmsmith14@uh.edu
Sun, Lei lsun10@uh.edu
Sun, Nan nsun3@uh.edu
Sundell, Kurt kesundell@uh.edu
Torrado Gonzalez, Vivian Lucia vtorradogonzalez@uh.edu
Villarreal, Dustin dpvillarreal@uh.edu
Yang, Weihang wyang6@uh.edu
Zhang, Xiaojing xzhang54@uh.edu

M.S., Geophysics

Ajayi, Olabode ovajayi@uh.edu
Alkir, Gokhan aalkir@uh.edu
Alvarado, Daniel dralvarado2@uh.edu
Amentini, Thomas tgamentini@uh.edu
Bisiriyu, Luqman lkbisiriyu@uh.edu
Brooks, Nicholas nabrooks@uh.edu
Brown, Jonathon jbrown3@uh.edu
Camacho Carrera, Zuralmy Andrea zacamacho@uh.edu
Camarda, Eric ejcamarda@uhe.du
Campbell, Scott sdcampbell3@uh.cdu
Chen, Keling kchen18@uh.edu
Cornejomunoz, Gisselle gecornejomunoz@un.edu
De Lilla, Daniel dudelilla@uh.edu
Ding, Yinshuai dyinshuai@uh.edu
Donoso Linares, Jorge Andres jdonosolinares@uh.edu
Engfer, Daniel dwengfer@uh.edu
Ermolaeva, Elena eermolaeva@uh.edu
Exezidis, Kyriaki kaexezidis@uh.edu
Faw, Hayden hjfaw@uh.edu
Fernandez, Marcos mafernandez4@uh.edu
Gao, Simin sgao8@uh.edu
Goncalves Furtado, Denise dgfurtado@uh.edu
Guzman Mendez, Veronica Valentina vvguzman@uh.edu
Howell, Michael mwhowell2@uh.edu
Hu, Bobo bhu9@uh.edu
Hu, Wen whu3@uh.edu
Hua, Jing jhua3@uh.edu
Jumper, Austin acjumper@uh.edu
Khiljee, Nausherwan nkhiljee@uh.edu
Koller, Andrew akoller@uh.edu
Kratz, Michael mdkratz@uh.edu
Kuo, Christine ckuo2@uh.edu
Lee, Dong Je dlee12@uh.edu
Lee, Jin Haeng jjlee11@uh.edu
Li, Chen cli26@uh.edu
Li, Zhen zli3@uh.edu
Liu, Zhonghan zliu35@uh.edu
Lovely, Christopher cllovely@uh.edu
Lu, Haohong hlu8@uh.edu
Luebbert, Christopher cluebbert@uh.edu
Mao, Lingfei lmao@uh.edu
Mora Calderon, David Alexander damracalderon@uh.edu
Mu, Yang ymu2@uh.edu
Paris Castellano, Andrea Gloreinaldy agpariscastellano@uh.edu
Pineda, Andrew aspineda@uh.edu
Polat, Seckin spolat@uh.edu
Rahimi Zaynal, Salar srahimizeynal@uh.edu
Ren, Jiali jren5@uh.edu
Robla, Vaughn vmrobla@uh.edu
Rodriguez Milano, Lourdes Gabriela Del Carmen lgrodriguezmilano@uh.edu
Ross, Abigail amross@uh.edu
Ruiz Pelayo, Fabiola Del Valle fdruizpelayo@uh.edu
Shoffner, Cameron crkeese@uh.edu
Sierra, Jose jasierra@uh.edu
Souri, Zohreh zgsouri@uh.edu
Tang, Shuhang stang13@uh.edu
Tao, Jiapeng jtao@uh.edu
Terry, Marcus mdterry@uh.edu
Thoram, Sriharsha sthoram@uh.edu
Torlucci, Anthony atorluci@uh.edu
Wei, Zhili zwei5@uh.edu
Welch, Jennifer jcwelch2@uh.edu
Whittle, Grant gawhittle@uh.edu
Zaman, Syed sozaman@uh.edu
Zhang, Shan szhang26@uh.edu
Zhu, Xinxiang xzhu123@uh.edu

Ph.D., Geophysics

Abdul Aziz, Azizuddin Bin aabdulaziz@yh.edu
Ahmad Abir, Ismail iahmadabir@uh.edu
Aikulola, Understanding uoailulola@uh.edu
Akanbi, Olufemi oeakanbi@uh.edu
Alfataierge, Ezzedeen Osama M eaolfataierge@uh.edu
Aljadher, Ali Mansour A amaljadher@uh.edu
Amirzadeh, Maria mamirzadeh@uh.edu
Babalola, Afolabi aobabalola@uh.edu
Babalola, Ayodeji ababalola2@uh.edu
Blanco Gonzalez, Joan Marie jmblanco@uh.edu
Cardoso Da Silva, Alexandre Augusto aacardosodasilva@uh.edu
Cornelius, Sharon scallen@uh.edu
Dave, Riddhi Ajay radave@uh.edu
De Abreu, Elita Selmara esdeabreu@uh.edu
Deng, Pan pdeng@uh.edu
Gan, Yuandi ygan2@uh.edu
Hu, Hongru hhu@uh.edu
Huang, Jingqiu jhuang25@uh.edu
Huang, Long lhuang12@uh.edu
Huang, Qi qhuang@uh.edu
Huang, Wei whuang11@uh.edu
Huang, Xinwei xhuang11@uh.edu
Jahan, Ismot ijahan@uh.edu
Jiang, Lian ljiang13@uh.edu
Jing, Hongli hjing@uh.edu
Krylova, Anna akrylova@uh.edu
Li, Hui hhli23@uh.edu
Li, Jiaxuan jli74@uh.edu
Li, Luchen lli34@uh.edu
Li, Zhao zli24@uh.edu
Liang, Chen cliang3@uh.edu
Lu, Kefei ikefei@uh.edu
Meza, Ramses rgmeza@uh.edu
Morgan, James jmorgan8@uh.edu
Morshed, Sharif Munjur asmmorshed@uh.edu
Nanda, Dip dsnanda2@uh.edu
Neese, John jwneese@uh.edu
Perdomo, Juan Paulo jperdomo@uh.edu
Qi, Chen cqi@uh.edu
Qin, Xuan xqin4@uh.edu
Ravindranathan, Ramya rravindranathan@uh.edu
Refunjol Chirinos, Xavier Eduardo xerefunjol@uh.edu
Sayed, Ali asysayed@uh.edu
Serna, John jserna2@uh.edu
Thongsang, Pongthep pthongsang@uh.edu
Tian, Yuan ytian10@uh.edu
Wang, Jiannan jwang61@uh.edu
Wang, Yang ywang103@uh.edu
Wei, Qianqian qwei2@uh.edu
Wo, Yukai ywo@uh.edu
Wu, Lin lwu8@uh.edu
Xia, Keyao kxia@uh.edu
Xiong, Lin lxiong2@uh.edu
Yan, Fuyong fyan@uh.edu
Yan, Huizhong hyan@uh.edu
Yang, Linqiang lyang18@uh.edu
Yao, Yao yyao2@uh.edu
Yu, Jiangbo jyu7@uh.edu
Yuan, Duo dyuan3@uh.edu
Yuan, Hemin hyuan2@uh.edu
Zhang, Wenyuan wzhang40@uh.edu
Zhou, Jian jzhou8@uh.edu
Zhou, Xin xzhou20@uh.edu
Zong, Jingjing jzong@uh.deu