Dobrin Lecture Archive - University of Houston
Skip to main content

Dobrin Lecture Archive

This is a list of the previous Dobrin Lectures and the speakers.

For the current Dobrin Lecture Information click here.

Year Speaker & Association
2017 Mr. Bill Abriel   (SEG President)
2016 Stephen M. Greenlee (ExxonMobil)
2015 Dr. Christine E. Krohn (ExxonMobil)
2014 David Monk (Apache Corporation)
2010 Brian Russell (CGG Veritas)
2006 Mark D. Zoback (Stanford University)
2005 Ruben D. Martinez (PGS Marine Geophysical)