2006 - 2007 Scholarship Recipients - University of Houston
Skip to main content

2006 - 2007 Scholarship Recipients

The following are students of the department of Earth & Atmospheric Sciences receiving a scholarship or fellowship from the 2006 to 2007 academic year. Any incorrections or additions should be sent to Sylvia Marshall.

Source Recipient Amount
Margaret S. Bishop Outstanding Sophomore Garrett Neshyba
John C. O'Leary Oustanding Junior Peggy Alderman
J. Brian Eby Oustanding Senior Jeremy Provost
Furbunch Bradley Mills
American Mineralogist Undergraduate Award Monica Patel
Milton B. Dobrin Memorial Scholarship Zhengyun Zhou
Murdoch Alumni Scholarship Heather Berglund