2005 - 2006 Scholarship Recipients - University of Houston
Skip to main content

2005 - 2006 Scholarship Recipients

The following are students of the department of Earth & Atmospheric Sciences receiving a scholarship or fellowship from the 2005 to 2006 academic year. Any incorrections or additions should be sent to Sylvia Marshall.

Source Recipient Amount
Margaret S. Bishop Outstanding Sophomore Monical Patel
John C. O'Leary Oustanding Junior Cecilia Ramirez
J. Brian Eby Oustanding Senior Heather Berglund
#1 TA/TF Neda Bundalo
Furbunch Luis Cierra
Milton B. Dobrin Memorial Scholarship Jianlei Liu
UHGAA - Sam Penn Heather Berglund
UHGAA - Sam Penn Monical Patel
UHGAA - Sam Penn Cecilia Ramirez
Murdoch Alumni Scholarship Veronica Sanchez