Staff - University of Houston
Skip to main content

Staff

Name & Title Contact Info Office
Desi Miller Desi Miller
Department Business Administrator
dlmiller@uh.edu
Phone: 713-743-6477
PGH 501
Hanh Nguyen Hanh Nguyen
Assistant Business Administrator
htnguy84@central.uh.edu
Phone: 713-743-5953
PGH 501
Latasha Wrotten
Financial Coordinator 2
lcwrotten@uh.edu
Phone: 713-743-7860
PGH 501E
Bryan Roche
Financial Coordinator 1
broche@central.uh.edu
Phone: 713-743-7912
PGH 501E
Brenda Stevens Brenda Stevens
Financial Coordinator, Travel
bstevens@uh.edu
Phone: 713-743-3337
PGH 501
Matthew Pariyothorn Matthew Pariyothorn
Academic Program Director
mmpariyothorn@uh.edu
Phone: 713-743-1317
PGH 501
Yvette Elder Yvette Elder
Graduate Academic Advisor
yelder@uh.edu
Phone: 713-743-3364
PGH 501
Babu Sundaram Babu Sundaram
Systems Administrator
babu@cs.uh.edu
Phone: 713-743-1548
PGH 521
Bill Lammerding Bill Lammerding
Systems Administrator
wlammerding@uh.edu
Phone: 713-743-2930
PGH 523
Laura Miller Laura Miller
MicroSystem Analyst
miller@cs.uh.edu
Phone: 713-743-9958

PGH 527