Staff - University of Houston
Skip to main content

Staff

Name Job Description Office Phone E-mail

Baccam, MyTrang

Graduate Advisor

112J-Fleming

713.743.4341

mbaccam@uh.edu

Bushman, Mark

Building Facilities & Machine Shop Manager

44-Fleming

713.743.2760

mbushman@uh.edu

Do, Jerry

Asst. IT Manager

6D-Fleming

713.743.0217

jdo@uh.edu

Evans, Seth

Financial Coordinator (Payroll Reconciliation)

112-Fleming

713.743.3453

shevans@central.uh.edu

Feil, Jessica

Financial Coordinator 1 (Purchaser/Contracts)

112-Fleming

713.743.3323

jrfeil@uh.edu

Gonzalez, Crystal

Assistant DBA for Payroll

112-Fleming

713.743.0916

clgonza5@central.uh.edu

Hofmeister, Hans

Electronics Shop Manager

14-Fleming

713.743.2798

hhofmeister@uh.edu

Korp, James

X-Ray Facilities Manager

18-SR1

713.743.2801

jkorp@uh.edu

Vacant

Secretary

5026-SERC

832.842.8836

Lee, Ellen

Financial Coordinator (Jacobson)

38-SR1

713.743.2785

elee@uh.edu

Lu, Davy

Electronics Tech

26-Fleming

713.743.1131

dlu@uh.edu

Marcias, Olivia

Office Assistant 2 (Front Desk)

112-Fleming

713.743.2701

ocruz2@central.uh.edu

Myers, Elsie

Department Business Administrator

112C-Fleming

713.743.6014

emyers at uh.edu

Nash, Anh

Financial Coordinator 1 (Packages/Purchaser)

112-Fleming

713.743.3765

annash@uh.edu

Nixon, Olivia

Financial Analyst 1 (Grant Administrator/Reconciler)

112E-Fleming

713.743.2707

onixon@uh.edu

Prestridge, Caleb

Financial Coordinator 2 (Travel, Reimbursement, & Services Center Invoices)

112F-Fleming

713.743.1670

cmprestr@central.uh.edu

Ramirez, Roger

Glass Shop Manager

14-Fleming

713.743.2750

rmramirez3@uh.edu

Smith, Scott

NMR Lab Manager

W5009-SERC

832.842.8862

sksmith7@Central.UH.EDU

Tam, Tekchheng

Lab Technician 3

101-STL

713.743.7514

ttam@Central.UH.EDU

Trevino, Tommie

Asst. Department Business Administrator (Reconciler, H1B Visas, & Faculty Promotion and Tenure)

112b-Fleming

832.842.8747

tctrevino@uh.edu

Snively, Florence

Secretary (Kadish)

164-Fleming

713.743.2740

kadasst@uh.edu

Yang, Bin

Lab Supervisor 1

101-STL

713.743.1503

byang4@central.uh.edu