Department of Chemistry - Faculty - University of Houston
Skip to main content

Department of Chemistry

Dr. Baldelli
  • Baldelli, Steven
  • Professor
  • more...
  • Office:  1025 - SERC
  • Phone:832.842.8843
  • Email:  sbaldelli@uh.edu
Dr. Bean
  • Bean, Mary
  • Instructional Professor
  • more...
  • Office:  318 - STL
  • Phone: 713.743.8552
  • Email:  mbean3@uh.edu
Bittner
  • Bittner, Eric
  • John and Rebecca Moores Professor
  • more...
  • Office:  212a - Fleming
  • Phone: 832.842.8849
  • Email: ebittner@central.uh.edu
Dr. Bott
  • Brgoch, Jakoah
  • Assistant Professor
  • more...
  • Office:  429 - STL
  • Phone: 713.743.6233
  • Email: jbrgoch@central.uh.edu
Dr. Brookhart
  • Brookhart, Maurice
  • Professor
  • more...
  • Office:  404 - STL
  • Phone: TBA
  • Email:  mbrookha@central.uh.edu
Dr. Cai
  • Office:  449 - STL
  • Phone:713.743.2710
  • Email:  cai@uh.edu
Dr. Carrasquillo
  • Carrasquillo M, Edwin
  • Associate Professor
  • more...
  • Office:  139G - Fleming
  • Phone: 713.743.3230
  • Email:  mcarrasquillo@uh.edu
Dr. Carrasquillo
  • Chen, Tai-Yen
  • Assistant Professor
  • more...
  • Office:  139L - Fleming
  • Phone: 713.743.TBA
  • Email:  tchen37@central.uh.edu
Coltart
  • Coltart, Don
  • Associate Professor
  • more...
  • Office:  5008 - SERC
  • Phone: 713.743.8762 
  • Email:  dcoltart@uh.edu
Dr. Czader
  • Czader, Arkadiusz
  • Instructional Assistant Professor
  • Office:  320 - STL
  • Phone: 713-743-8841 
  • Email:  aczader@uh.edu
Dr. Czenuszewicz
  • Czernuszewicz, Roman
  • Associate Professor
  • more...
  • Office:  139F - Fleming
  • Phone: 713.743.3235  
  • Email:  roman@uh.edu
Dr. Daugulis
  • Daugulis, Olafs
  • Robert A. Welch Chair of Chemistry
  • more...
  • Office:  445 - STL
  • Phone: 832.842.8180  
  • Email:  olafs@uh.edu
Dr. Daugulis
  • Do, Loi
  • Assistant Professor
  • more...
  • Office:  5022 - SERC
  • Phone: 713.743.0373
  • Email:  loido@uh.edu
Dr. Geanangel
  • Geanangel, Russell
  • Professor
  • more...
Dr. Gilbertson
  • Gilbertson, Scott
  • MD Anderson Professor
  • more...
  • Office:  5027 - SERC
  • Phone: 832.842.8821  
  • Email:  srgilbertson@uh.edu
Dr. Guloy
  • Guloy, Arnold
  • John and Rebecca Moores Professor
  • more...
  • Office:  447 - STL
  • Phone: 713.743.2792 
  • Email:  aguloy@uh.edu
Dr. Halasyamani
  • Halasyamani, P. Shiv
  • Professor
  • more...
  • Office:  53 - SR1
  • Phone:  713.743.7716 
  • Email:  psh@uh.edu
Dr. Harth
  • Harth, Eva
  • Professor and Director of Welch Center for Excellence in Polymer Chemistry
  • more...
  • Office:  406 - STL
  • Phone: 713.743.6707
  • Email:  harth@uh.edu
Dr. Hoffman
  • Hoffman, David
  • Professor and Department Chair
  • more...
  • Office:  22 - SR1
  • Phone: 713.743.3255 
  • Email:  hoffman@uh.edu
Dr. Jacobson
  • Jacobson, Allan
  • Robert A. Welch Chair of Science,
    Director of the Texas Center for Superconductivity at UH
  • more...
  • Office:  14 - SR1
  • Phone: 713.743.2785
  • Email:  ajjacob@uh.edu
Dr. Kadish
  • Kadish, Karl
  • Cullen University Professor
  • more...
  • Office: 169 - Fleming
  • Phone: 713.743.2740 
  • Email:  kkadish@uh.edu
Dr. Lee
  • Lee, T. Randall
  • Cullen Distinguished University Chair and Associate Dean for Research
  • more...
  • Office:  5004 - SERC
  • Phone: 713.743.2724  
  • Email:  trlee@uh.edu
Dr. Lubchenko
  • Lubchenko, Vassiliy
  • Associate Professor
  • more...
  • Office:  212D - Fleming
  • Phone: 832.842.8853
  • Email:  vas@uh.edu
  • Makarenko, Boris
  • Research Associate Professor
  • Office:  9E - SR1
  • Phone: 713.743.2582 
  • Email:  bmakarenko@uh.edu
Dr. May
  • May, Jeremy
  • Associate Professor
  • more...
  • Office:  5011 - SERC
  • Phone: 832.842.8808  
  • Email:   jmay@uh.edu
Dr. Miljnanic
  • Miljanic, Ognjen
  • Associate Professor
  • more...
  • Office:  5028 - SERC
  • Phone: 832.842.8827  
  • Email:  miljanic@uh.edu
Dr. Smith
  • Smith, Mark
  • Cullen Distinguished University Professor
  • more...
  • Office:  1025 - SERC
  • Phone: 713.743.2619
  • Email:    markasmith@uh.edu
Thummel
  • Teets, Thomas
  • Assistant Professor
  • more...
  • Office:  5023 - SERC
  • Phone: 832.842.9132
  • Email:  tteets@uh.edu
Thummel
  • Thummel, Randolph
  • John and Rebecca Moores Professor
  • more...
  • Office:  5020 - SERC
  • Phone: 713.743.2734  
  • Email:  thummel@uh.edu
Thummel
  • Wu, Judy
  • Assistant Professor
  • more...
  • Office:  5024 - SERC
  • Phone:713.743.7719
  • Email:  jiwu@central.uh.edu
Xu
  • Xu, Shoujun
  • Associate Professor
  • more...
  • Office:  1019 - SERC
  • Phone: 832.842.8828  
  • Email:  sxu7@uh.edu
logo
  • Yang, Ding-Shyue (Jerry)
  • Assistant Professor
  • more...
  • Office:  1018 - SERC
  • Phone: 713.743.6022 
  • Email:  yang@uh.edu
Dr. Zaitsev
  • Zaitsev, Vladimir
  • Instructional Associate Professor
  • Office:  322 - STL
  • Phone: 713.743.8387 
  • Email:  vzaitsev@uh.edu
Dr. Zastrow
  • Zastrow, Melissa
  • Assistant Professor
  • more...
  • Office:  137C - Fleming
  • Phone: 713.743.6471
  • Email:  mzastrow@uh.edu