UNIVERSITY OF HOUSTON

Nepalese Student Association at University of Houston

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

People

Organization Advisor

Omprakash Gnawali
Assistant Professor
Department of Computer Science
University of Houston
Email: gnawali@cs.uh.edu
http://www2.cs.uh.edu/~gnawali/

 

Current Nepalese Students at University of Houston - Main Campus

Keshav Shrestha

Physics, Ph.D.

kshrestha@uh.edu

Sachi Shrestha

Chem. Engg., Ph.D.

sshrestha3@uh.edu

Prakash Bhat

Civil Engg., Ph.D.

psbhat@uh.edu

Babu Bhandari

Physics, Ph.D.

bbhandari@uh.edu

Giwan Katwal

Physics, Ph.D.

gkatwal@uh.edu

Narayan Poudel

Physics, Ph.D.

npoudel@uh.edu

Surendra Maharjan

Physics, Ph.D.

smaharjan@uh.edu

Machhindra Koirala

Physics, Ph.D.

mkoirala@uh.edu

Subash Khatry

Economis, Ph.D.

skhatry@uh.edu

Prakash Poudel

Civil Engg., Ph.D.

ppoudel@uh.edu

Bijesh Shakya

Chem. Engg., Ph.D.

bmshakya@uh.edu

Aaditya Khanal

Chem. Engg., Ph.D.

akhanal2@uh.edu

D B Rana

Physics., Ph.D.

dbrana@uh.edu

Khim Kharel

Physics, Ph.D.

klkharel@uh.edu

Ishwar Mishra

Physics, Ph.D.

ikmishra@uh.edu

Keshab Dahal

Physics, Ph.D.

kdahal@uh.edu

Bigyan Kandel

Physics, Ph.D.

bkandel@uh.edu

Ram Neupane

Physics, Ph.D.

rpneupane@uh.edu

Sujina Mali

Bio-Chem., Ph.D.

smali13@uh.edu

Chandi Bhandari

Mathematics, Ph.D.

cpbhandai@uh.edu

Surendra Chaurasiya

Departement of Biology, Ph.D.

spchaurasiya@uh.edu

Suman_Adhikari

Visual Science, Ph.D.

sadhikari2@uh.edu

Asutosh_Gnawali

Visual Science, Ph.D.

ajnawali@uh.edu

Suraj Upadhya

Visual Science, Ph.D.

supadhyaya@uh.edu

Santosh KC

Ph.D. in Computer Science

skc@uh.edu

Prasha Shrestha

Ph.D. in Computer Science

pshrestha3@uh.edu

Suraj Maharjan

Ph.D. in Computer Science

smaharjan2@uh.edu

Sameer Baral

Ph.D. in Earth & Atmospheric Sciences

sbaral@uh.edu

Pax Adhikari

Finance, M.S.

padhikari@uh.edu

Nirmala Rai

Comp. Sci., M.S.

nrai@uh.edu

Bipul Acharya

Mech. Engg., M.S.

bacharya@uh.edu

Snigdha Poudyal

Department of Chemistry

spoudyal@uh.edu

Sujata Gautam

U. Graduate

sgautam5@uh.edu

Aadesh Pandey

U. Graduate

arpandey@uh.edu

Anup Khanal

U. Graduate

akhanal@uh.edu

Ramesh Katuwal

U. Graduate

rkatuwal@uh.edu

Bhanu Marasini

U. Graduate

bbmarasini@uh.edu

Rajesh Kunwar

U. Graduate

rbkunwar@uh.edu

Janak Badu

U. Graduate

jrbadu@uh.edu

Himal Pangeni

U. Graduate

hpangeni@uh.edu