UNIVERSITY OF HOUSTON

Nepalese Student Association at University of Houston

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

                             Executive Body


Santosh KC

Computer Science, PhD

President

skc@uh.edu

Sambridhi Paudyal

Biology, Undergraduate

Secretary

sambridhipaudyal@yahoo.com

Amit Awal

Civil Engineering, MS

Treasurer

amitawal92@gmail.com


                                             Executive Committee 2013-2014


Keshab Dahal

Physics, Ph.D.

President

kdahal@uh.edu

Chandi Prasad Bhandari

Mathematics, Ph.D.

Secretary

cpbhandari@uh.edu

DB Rana

Physics, Ph.D.

Treasurer

dbrana@uh.edu


                                             Executive Committee 2012-2013


Tulashi Dahal

Physics, Ph.D.

President

tdahal@uh.edu

Giwan Katwal

Physics, Ph.D.

Secretary

gkatwal@uh.edu

Prakash Bhat

Civil Engg., Ph.D.

Treasurer

psbhat@uh.edu


                                             Executive Committee 2011-2012


Keshav Shrestha

Physics, Ph.D.

President

kshrestha@uh.edu

Sachi Shrestha

Chem. Engg., Ph.D.

Secretary

sshrestha3@uh.edu

Prakash Bhat

Civil Engg., Ph.D.

Treasurer

psbhat@uh.edu