UNIVERSITY OF HOUSTON

Nepalese Student Association at University of Houston

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

                             Executive Body


Surya Prakash Pathak

Physics, PHD

President

sppathak@uh.edu

Suraj Upadhyaya

Optometry, PHD

Secretary

supadhy2@central.uh.edu

Shreesti Shrestha

Biology, PHD

Treasurer

sshrestha5@uh.edu

Manish Khanal

Civil Engineering, MS

Publicity Officer

mkhanal@uh.edu

Sampada Acharya

Public Health, BS

Cultural Officer

sacharya2@uh.edu

Avinash Gautam

Civil Engineering, MS

Outreach Officer

agautam2@uh.edu

Nisij Maharjan

Computer Science, BS

IT Officer

nmaharjan@uh.edu


                                             Executive Committee 2016-2017


Santosh KC

Computer Science, PhD

President

skc@uh.edu

Sambridhi Paudyal

Biology, Undergraduate

Secretary

sambridhipaudyal@yahoo.com

Amit Awal

Civil Engineering, MS

Treasurer

amitawal92@gmail.com


                                             Executive Committee 2015-2016


Ashish Bhandari

President


Surendra Maharjan

Secretary


Pragya Maharjan

Treasurer



                                             Executive Committee 2014-2015


Keshab Dahal

Physics, Ph.D.

President

kdahal@uh.edu

Chandi Prasad Bhandari

Mathematics, Ph.D.

Secretary

cpbhandari@uh.edu

DB Rana

Physics, Ph.D.

Treasurer

dbrana@uh.edu


                                             Executive Committee 2013-2014


Tulashi Dahal

Physics, Ph.D.

President

tdahal@uh.edu

Giwan Katwal

Physics, Ph.D.

Secretary

gkatwal@uh.edu

Prakash Bhat

Civil Engg., Ph.D.

Treasurer

psbhat@uh.edu


                                             Executive Committee 2012-2013


Keshav Shrestha

Physics, Ph.D.

President

kshrestha@uh.edu

Sachi Shrestha

Chem. Engg., Ph.D.

Secretary

sshrestha3@uh.edu

Prakash Bhat

Civil Engg., Ph.D.

Treasurer

psbhat@uh.edu