Skip to main content

University Contacts

College/Department Name
Admissions and Enrollment Services De'Awn Bunch
Alumni Relations Pamela Gibbs-Smith
Athletics David Bassity
Athletics Chad Thomas
Auxiliary Services Maria Honey
College of Architecture Megan Streete
College of the Arts Meera Bowman-Johnson
College of Business Jessica Navarro
College of Education  Ericka Mellon
College of Education Jamie Questell
College of Engineering Audrey Grayson
College of Hotel and Restaurant Management Debbie Maurer
College of Hotel and Restaurant Management Katie Guidroz
College of Hotel and Restaurant Management Pearl Cajoles
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences Department of Health and Human Performance Martha Hayes
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences Toni Mooney Smith
College of Natural Sciences and Mathematics Kathy Major
College of Optometry Melissa Mares
College of Pharmacy Chip Lambert
College of Technology Marilyn Jones
Division of Research Lindsay Lewis
Division of Student Affairs and Enrollment Services Alexsaundra Preston
Educational Technology and University Outreach Diane Burkett
Governmental Relations Susie Molina
Graduate School of Social Work Connease Warren
Houston Public Media Dave Fehling
Houston Public Media Joshua Adams
Houston Public Media Victoria Cordova
Law Center Elena Hawthorne
Libraries Esmeralda Fisher
Office of the Provost Christine Klocke
Office of Special Events Tonja Jones
Printing & Postal Eric Dowding
The Honors College Robert Cremins
UH Sugar Land Marisa Ramirez
University Advancement Rebecca Gentry
University Advancement Terri Herbert
University Advancement Lorena Mendez
University Information Technology Diane Trippel