Skip to main content

Performing Ensembles

CBDNA Southwestern Division Conference 2018

**Performance Times are Tentative**

Wednesday, March 21, 2018

8:00 pm
Baylor Symphonic Band
Isaiah Odajima, conductor

Thursday, March 22, 2018

2:00 pm
Wichita State University Wind Ensemble
Timothy Shade, conductor

4:30 pm
Arkansas Tech Symphonic Wind Ensemble
Dan Belongia, conductor
8:00 pm
Texas Tech Symphonic Wind Ensemble
Sarah McKoin, conductor

Friday, March 23, 2018

2:00 pm
Tulsa University Wind Ensemble 
Richard Wagner, conductor
4:30 pm
Missouri State University Wind Ensemble
John Zastoupil, conductor
8:00 pm
University of Houston Wind Ensemble
David Clemmer, conductor
Saturday, March 24, 2018

1:00 pm
CBDNA Southwestern Division Intercollegiate Band
Frank Ticheli, conductor
2:30 pm
Texas State University Wind Symphony
Caroline Beatty, conductor