Skip to main content

ORP & TDA Approved Vendors

The University of Houston System (UHS) reserves the right to revoke, amend or change approved carriers at anytime for any reason. UHS assumes no liability for the financial performance of any company listed, and the approval of a carrier in no way constitutes recommendation of the company nor does it indicate any guarantee of the companies' current and/or future financial standing. Each employee assumes all risks that may be connected with the election of any carrier.

Company Representatitve Address and Telephone Number

Fidelity Investments

www.fidelity.com

49 North 400 West
Salt Lake City, UT 84101


800.343.0860 (general assistance)

ORP: 85601

TDA: 85603

Chris Molder
832.431.2966
christopher.molder@fmr.com

Tommy Thompson
281.384.6643
Tommy.thompson@fmr.com

Dena Yebernetsky
281.381.5710
dena.yebernetsky@fmr.com

VOYA Financial (formerly ING)

http://www.voya.com

ORP: VT2164

TDA: VT2566

Patricia Himelick
8911 Captial of Texas HwySte 2210
Austin, TX 78759
1.800.223.6983
patricia.himelick@voyafa.com

Robert Waddell
17000 El Camino Real
Suite 105A
Houston, TX 77058
281.486.4000
robert.waddell@voyafa.com

Bredawn Riley
2900 N. Loop West
Suite 180
Houston, TX 77027
713.881.8743
BRiley@voyafa.com

Michael Bowden (Victoria only)
13701 Northwest Blvc, Suite D-2
Corpus Christi, TX 78410
381-387-6100
mikeb@glasserfinancial.com

Alan Brubaker CFS, CRPC

Financial Advisor

Voya Financial Advisors

2217 N MacGregor Way
Houston, TX 77004
832-581-3881 Tel
832-500-8563 Fax
A.Brubaker@Voyafa.com

TIAA-CREF

www.tiaa-cref.org

730 Third Avenue
New York, NY
800.842.2776 (general assistance)

ORP: 100827

TDA: 100828

En Español: http://espanol.tiaa-cref.org/

Mark DiGiovanni

Senior Financial Consultant | Institutional Retirement

6400 Fannin l Suite 2450

Houston, TX 77030

Direct: 832-681-7437

mark.digiovanni@tiaa.org

 



Cameron Pettigrew
832.681.7413
cpettigrew@tiaa-cref.org

VALIC

www.VALIC.com

Southeast Texas District Office
2929 Allen Parkway RP-01 Houston, TX 77019
713.463.4507 (general assistance)

ORP and TDA: 01547

En Español:
https://www.valic.com/inicio_3241_422600.html

University of Houston Central Campus

Walter Holmes 
281-728-4286 
walter.holmes@valic.com

Cynthia Brumfield 
713-569-9049 
cynthia.brumfield@valic.com

 

David Hilbig

281-475-0443

david.hilbig@valic.com

 

Jennifer Garza

832-963-6178

jennifer.garza@valic.com