Skip to main content

UH System ORP & TDA Approved Vendors

The University of Houston System (UHS) reserves the right to revoke, amend or change approved carriers at anytime for any reason. UHS assumes no liability for the financial performance of any company listed, and the approval of a carrier in no way constitutes recommendation of the company nor does it indicate any guarantee of the companies' current and/or future financial standing. Each employee assumes all risks that may be connected with the election of any carrier.

 

Company Representative Contact Information

Fidelity Investments

www.fidelity.com

1576 E. Southlake Blvd.

Southlake, TX 76092

800.343.0860

(general assistance)

Christine M. Jasek

512.800.2958

christine.jasek@fmr.com

 

Tommy Thompson

821.384.6643

tommy.thompson@fmr.com

ING Financial

http://www.ingretirementplans.com

49 North 400 West
Salt Lake City, UT 84101
Patricia Himelick
8911 Capital of Texas Hwy
Ste. 2210
Austin, TX 78759
1.800.223.6983

Robert Waddell
17000 El Camino Real
Suite 105A
Houston, TX 77058
281.486.4000

John Varick
4550 Post Oak Place
Ste. 350
Houston, TX 77027
713.478.7439
john.varick@lpl.com

John Ache
3700 Buffalo Speedway
Ste. 950
Houston, TX 77098
713.526.8411

TIAA-CREF

www.tiaa-cref.org

730 Third Avenue
New York, NY
800.842.2776

(general assistance)

Stephen Janak
Central Campus
9 Greenway Plaza,
#100
Houston, TX 77046
832.681.7408
sjanak@tiaa-cref.org

VALIC

www.VALIC.com

Southeast Texas District Office
2929 Allen Parkway RP-01 Houston, TX 77019
713.463.4507

(general assistance)

Cynthia Brumfield
1.800.892.5558 Ext 89004

Walter Holmes
281.728.4286
walter.holmes@valic.com

Kristen Hrncir
800.892.5558 ext. 87738
Kristen.Hrncir@valic.com