Skip to main content

Below is a calendar of PowerUP Lunch & Learns.  If you have a topic or ideas that you are interested in learning more about, please contact Courtney Stein.

 

Thurs., Jan. 24

Healthy Eating

12-1PM

MD Anderson Library, EDR Pavilion

Tues., Jan. 22

Healthy Eating  

12-1PM

UH Tech. Bridge (ERP), Bldg 4, Rm 110

Tues., Feb. 19

ePerformance

12-1PM

MD Anderson Library, EDR Pavilion

Thurs., Feb. 21

ePerformance

12-1PM

UH Tech. Bridge (ERP), Bldg 4, Rm 110

Mon., Mar. 11

Get Physical on Campus

12-1PM

MD Anderson Library, EDR Pavilion

Tues., Mar. 12

Get Physical on Campus

12-1PM

UH Tech. Bridge (ERP), Bldg 4, Rm 110

Thurs., Apr. 11

Personal & Professional Empowerment for Women

12-1PM

MD Anderson Library, EDR Pavilion

Tues., Apr. 9

Personal & Professional Empowerment for Women

12-1PM

UH Tech. Bridge (ERP), Bldg 4, Rm 110

Tues., May 7

Travel Smart and Safe

12-1PM

MD Anderson Library, EDR Pavilion

Thurs., May 9

Travel Smart and Safe

12-1PM

UH Tech. Bridge (ERP), Bldg 4, Rm 110