Get To Know Your RLCs - University of Houston
Skip to main content
Residential Life Coordinators (RLCs) supervise all the happenings in your residence hall.  Additionally, they handle conduct violations and emergencies. Don’t let that scare you though! RLCs are also happy to meet with you and discuss your needs or any questions you may have. You'll interact with them a lot while living in your residence hall. 
  • photo-placeholder.png

    Aaron Crowe

    Cougar Village II
    cacrowe@central.uh.edu
    713.743.7673
    Fun Fact: Is a master of racquetball! 

  • photo-placeholder.png

    Alyssa Veteto

    University Lofts
    amveteto@central.uh.edu
    713.743.2311
    Fun Fact: Sings opera professionally! 

  • photo-placeholder.png

    BriAnn Price

    Cougar Village II
    baprice3@central.uh.edu
    713.743.7138
    Fun Fact: Loves traveling! 

  • dsc03623.jpg

    Christopher Allen

    Moody Towers South
    callen3@central.uh.edu
    713.743.5789
    Fun Fact: Has an Australian Cattle Dog named Avery and a Pomeranian named Kobe! 

  • photo-placeholder.png

    George Hill

    Bayou Oaks
    gahill2@central.uh.edu
    713.743.6730 
    Fun Fact: Performed in the circus for three years! 

  • photo-placeholder.png

    Jarell Miller

    Moody Towers North
    jmmill25@central.uh.edu
    713.743.7988
    Fun Fact: Has a car named Megan The Stallion! 

  • photo-placeholder.png

    Kandace Kendall

    Cougar Place
    kkendall@central.uh.edu
    713.743.0389
    Fun Fact: Has a tabby cat named Sam Houston who loves to wear bow ties and sweaters!  

  • shemeka.jpg

    Shemeka Phipps

    Cougar Village I
    ssphipps@central.uh.edu
    713.743.9099
    Fun Fact: Loves to shop!