Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Mandi Anderson

Mandi Anderson

Future Cougar Relationship Manager
Email: akander@central.uh.edu
Phone: 713.743.1380
Room: 183-B

Chantal Atanley

Chantal Atanley

Financial Assistant
Email: eatanley@uh.edu
Phone: 713.743.3674
Room: 227-F

Alissa Benton

Alissa Benton

Transfer Advisor
Email: albenton@uh.edu
Phone: 832.842.3328
Room: 239
Larry Brown

Larry Brown

Maintenance Technician
Email: ldbrown2@uh.edu
Miguel Cabrera

Miguel Cabrera

Director of Development & Alumni Engagement
Email: mcabrera3@uh.edu
Phone: 713.743.1523
Room: 245-A
Pearl Cajoles

Pearl Cajoles

Manager of Digital Marketing
Email:  pkcajoles@uh.edu
Phone: 713.743.4472
Room: 183-C
Georgina Cervantes

Georgina Cervantes

College Recruitment Manager - San Antonio Campus
gcervantes@uh.edu  
713.743.4076

Dianca Chase

Dianca Chase

Development Coordinator
Email: dlchase@uh.edu
Phone: 713.743.1647
Room: 245
Dianca Chase

Maria Corsi

Assistant Archivist
Email: mcorsi@uh.edu
Phone: 713.743.3039
Room: S210-Hospitality Archives
Jeremy Dafoe

Jeremy L. Dafoe

Undergraduate Academic Advisor & Scholarship Coordinator
Email: jdafoe@uh.edu
Phone: 713.743.3740
Room: 239-C
Dawn Deurell

Dawn Deurell

Undergraduate Academic Advisor
Email: dadeurell@uh.edu
Phone: 713.743.0465
Room: 239-F
Alfredo Fernandez

Alfredo Fernandez

Income Auditor
Email: arfernan@central.uh.edu
Phone: 713.743.2439
Room: 227-A

Wendy Gary

Wendy E. Gary

Executive Secretary
Email: wmyers2@uh.edu
Phone: 713.743.2496
Room: S220

Colleen Gleeson

Colleen Gleeson

Director of Career Development & Placement/Adjunct Lecturer
Email: ccgleeson@uh.edu
Phone: 713.743.2483
Room: S108
Jennifer Glickman

Jennifer Glickman

Director of International Programs
Email: jglickman@uh.edu
Phone: 713.743.4790
Room: 231-A

Katie Guidroz

Katie Guidroz

Senior Graphic Designer
Email: klguidroz@uh.edu
Phone: 713.743.2602
Room: 183-D

Lisa Hernandez

Lisa Hernandez

Assistant Dean - San Antonio Campus
lhernandez35@uh.edu  
713.743.2495

Kyle Howton

Kyle Howton

Director of the AH&LA Information Center
Email: khowton@uh.edu
Phone: 713.743.6797
Room: S106

Joel Jaffe

Joel Jaffe

Assistant Dean for Business Development
Email: jajaffe@uh.edu
Phone: 713.743.3658
Room: 245-B

Deepu Kurian

Deepu Kurian

Director of Business Operations
Email: dkurian3@uh.edu
Phone: 713.743.2440
Room: 227-B

Carlos Landa

Carlos Landa

Maintenance Technician
Email: jlanda@uh.edu
Sean Lawless

Sean Lawless

Manager of Cougar Grounds
Email: slawless@uh.edu 
Phone: 713.743.2293
Room: S105
Theodore Liang

Theodore Liang

Department Business Administrator
Email: tcliang@uh.edu
Phone: 713.743.2464
Room: 227-C

Debbie Maurer

Debbie Maurer

Director of Communications
Email: dkmaurer@uh.edu 
Phone: 713.743.5594
Room: 225

Cassie Millings

Cassie Millings

Hotel Accounts Receivable Accountant
Email: cmillings@uh.edu
Phone: 713.743.2434
Room: 227-D
Margaret Parciak

Margaret Parciak

Technical Support Specialist
Email: mweimer@uh.edu
Phone: 713.743.7482
Room: S258
Andrew Purcell

Andrew Purcell

AV Technician
Email: apurcell@uh.edu
Phone: 713.743.5232
Room: 180-A

Gloria Ratliff

Gloria Ratliff

Career Counselor
Email: gsum@uh.edu
Phone: 713.743.9306
Room: S106-A

Lynn Schultz

Lynn Schultz

Assistant to the Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
Email: blschultz@uh.edu
Phone: 713.743.1017
Room: 217

Michael Scott

Michael Scott

Director of Facilities & Information Technologies
Email: michael@uh.edu
Phone: 713.743.2431
Room: S248
Donna Shaw

Donna Shaw

Assistant to the Dean
Email: dshaw@uh.edu
Phone: 713.743.2607
Room: 219
Kevin Simon

Kevin S. Simon

Director of Undergraduate Studies, Director of Fred Parks Wine Outreach Programs &
Adjunct Lecturer

Email: ksimon@uh.edu
Phone: 713.743.2459
Room: 239-D
Gautam Taneja

Gautam Taneja

Manager of Information Systems
Email: gtaneja@uh.edu
Phone: 713.743.2494
Room: S258-A
Jamie Thomas

Jamie Thomas

Director of the Executive Master's Program
Email: jmthomas14@uh.edu
Phone: 713.743.3363
Room: 237

Tanya Venegas

Tanya Venegas

HFTP Fellow & Executive Director of the HFTP Research Institute
Email: tmvenegas@uh.edu
Phone: 713.743.1839
Room: 229-A
Silvia Vera

Silvia Vera

Financial Coordinator
Email: svera@uh.edu
Phone: 832.842.5756
Room: 227-F
Cassandra Wentz

Cassandra Wentz

Executive Secretary - San Antonio Campus
cwentz2@uh.edu  
713.743.0930

Dawn Wolf-Taylor

Dawn Wolf-Taylor

Graduate Programs Manager
Email: dwolf-taylor@uh.edu
Phone: 713.743.2457
Room: S235-B