Director

Scott J. Spear, MD, FAAP

Executive Director / Chief Physician
Fellow of the American Academy of Pediatrics

713-743-5151
sjspear@uh.edu


Physicians

Kenneth Arfa, MD

Psychiatrist: Psychiatry Clinic
Board Certified in General and Forensic Psychiatry

713-743-5149
karfa@uh.edu

Natalie Dryden, MD

Physician:  Primary Care
Board Certified in Internal Medicine

713-743-5151
njdryden@uh.edu

Gwendolyn Lee Dukes, MD

Psychiatrist:  Psychiatry Clinic
Board Certified in Adult, Adolescent and Child Psychiatry

713-743-5149
gleeduke@central.uh.edu

Michael Monmouth, MD

Physician: Orthopedics Clinic
Board Certified in Orthopedic Surgery

713-743-5156

Didier Piot, MD

Physician:  Men’s Clinic

713-743-5156

Vanessa Tilney, MD

Physician: Primary Care
Board Certified in Internal Medicine

713-743-5151
vktilney@central.uh.edu


Nurse Practitioner

Virginia Miller, RN-CANP

Certified Adult Nurse Practitioner:  Women’s Clinic

713-743-5156
vmmiller@central.uh.edu


Pharmacy

Veronica Simmons, R.Ph, Pharm D

Chief Pharmacist

713-743-5125
vsimmons@central.uh.edu

Jimmy Cooper, R.Ph, Pharm D

Pharmacist

713-743-5125
jlcoope3@central.uh.edu

Mary Williams, R.Ph

Relief Pharmacist

713-743-5125

Regida Ross, CPhT

Pharmacy Technician

713-743-5125
rross4 @central.uh.edu


Nursing

Jennifer Nguyen, RN, BSN

Chief Nurse

713-743-5151
hlnguye2@central.uh.edu

T'Juana Derbigney-Hampton, RN

Registered Nurse: Psychiatry Clinic

tderbign@central.uh.edu

Kathy Waller, RN, BSN

Registered Nurse: Primary Care

mwaller@central.uh.edu

Joslyne Mathieu, LVN

Licensed Vocational Nurse: Primary Care

jimathieu@uh.edu

Sheila De La Rosa

Medical Assistant: Women's Clinic

sdelaros@central.uh.edu

Martha Garcia

Medical Assistant: Orthopedics/Primary Care

mgarci35@central.uh.edu

Kenya Williams

Medical Assistant: Primary Care

krwilli8@central.uh.edu


Attendant Care Services

Chi Eziakonwa, MSN, RN, CRRN

Attendant Care Service Coordinator

713-748-8603
ceziakon@central.uh.edu

Gwen Robinson

Personal Care Attendant/Unit Supervisor

grobinso@central.uh.edu

Yvonnia King

Personal Care Attendant

yking@central.uh.edu

Tamika Carter

Personal Care Attendant

tcarter3@central.uh.edu


Medical Records

Jennifer Graham

Medical Records Supervisor

713-743-5151
jgraham2@central.uh.edu

Robin Taylor

Student Health Insurance Coordinator

713-743-5137
rtaylo2@central.uh.edu

Larissa Hernandez

Customer Service Representative

713-743-5151
leherna3@central.uh.edu

Joseph Pierce

Customer Service Representative

713-743-5151
jlpierce@central.uh.edu

Sherry Ross

Customer Service Representative

713-743-5151
smross3@uh.edu


Administrative Staff

Kathy Fire

Executive Secretary

713-743-5136
kfire@central.uh.edu

Samantha Williams-Paul

Financial Coordinator

713-743-5129
srwilli3@central.uh.edu