Advancement Operations & Services

Advancement Operations provides support to the university and college-based advancement officers with donor recognition efforts and events, endowment and gift agreements and gift processing, among many other services. 

Eli D. Cipriano
Associate Vice Chancellor/Associate Vice President for University Advancement
ECipriano@central.uh.edu | 713.743.8294

Advancement Operations

Amy Marks
Executive Director of Advancement Operations
almarks@uh.edu | 713.743.9837

Stewardship

Beth Lee
Donor Relations Manager
melee5@uh.edu | 713.743.8852

Beth Ladd
Gift Compliance Manager
ecschae2@central.uh.edu | 713.743.6140

Advancement Reporting & Analysis

Douglas Holloway
Advancement Reporting and Analysis
dehollo2@central.uh.edu | 713.743.8072

Donor & Alumni Records

Ronnie Calhoun
Interim Manager
RDCalhoun@Central.UH.edu | 713.743.8920

Advancement Information Technology

Strategic planning and delivery of information technology that supports fundraising, alumni relations, and marketing goals.

Vacant
Executive Director of Advancement IT


Business Services

Business Services assists with budget information, contracts and acquisitions, human resources issues, and other business transactions.

Steve Mueller
Executive Director of Division Business Operations
scmueller@uh.edu | 713.743.8190 

Barbara Newsome
Division Business Administrator
bknewsome@uh.edu | 713.743.8903

Nicole Broyles
Director of Strategic Talent Management
nbroyles@uh.edu | 832.842.4734

User & Desktop Support
ais@uh.edu | 713.743.8919