Design Support Teams

Office of Faculty Design and Instructional Support

Tammy Hoskings, Director 832-842-2141
Dr. Teresa Acosta 832-842-2142
Dr. Jackie Hsu 832-842-2143
Marsha P. Joseph 832-842-2144
Anjana Singhal 713 743-3730
Sal Solaris 832-842-2126
FDIS 832-842-2147

Gerald D. Hines College of Architecture

FDIS 832-842-2147

C. T. Bauer School of Business

FDIS 832-842-2147

College of Education

Velvette Laurence 713-743-5918

College of Engineering

Debbie Boyer 713-743-1347
Joseph McDonough 713-743-9972

Conrad N. Hilton College of Hotel and Restaurant Management

Michael Scott 713-743-2431

College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences

Dr. Linda Davis 713-743-3688
Fang Fang 713-743-3685
Taylor Fayle 713-743-4347
Venitra Hollingsworth 713-743-4330

College of Natural Sciences and Mathematics

FDIS 832-842-2147

College of Optometry

FDIS 832-842-2147

College of Pharmacy

Shari Mauthner 713-743-4252

Graduate College of Social Work

FDIS 832-842-2147

College of Technology

Bouchra Bakach 713-743-5294

If you have any questions about ETUO's Instructional Design services, please contact