Design Support Teams

Office of Faculty Design and Instructional Support

Tammy Hoskings, Director 832-842-2141 thoskings@uh.edu
Dr. Teresa Acosta 832-842-2142 tyacosta@uh.edu
Lora Miranda 832-842-2143 lrmiranda@uh.edu
Anjana Singhal 713 743-3730 asinghal@uh.edu
Sal Solaris 832-842-2126 sisolari@uh.edu
FDIS 832-842-2147 fdis@uh.edu

Gerald D. Hines College of Architecture

Architecture faculty should contact the Office of Faculty Design and Instructional Support for help

C. T. Bauer School of Business

Bauer faculty should contact the Office of Faculty Design and Instructional Support for help

College of Education

Velvette Laurence 713-743-5918 vlaurence@uh.edu

College of Engineering

Debbie Boyer 713-743-1347 dboyer@uh.edu
TBD

Conrad N. Hilton College of Hotel and Restaurant Management

Michael Scott 713-743-2431 michael@uh.edu

College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences

Dr. Linda Davis 713-743-3688 ldavis5@central.uh.edu
Fang Fang 713-743-3685 ffang@central.uh.edu
Adrienne Smith 713-743-4330 alsmith11@uh.edu

College of Natural Sciences and Mathematics

NSM faculty should contact the Office of Faculty Design and Instructional Support for help

College of Optometry

Optometry faculty should contact the Office of Faculty Design and Instructional Support for help

College of Pharmacy

Shari Mauthner 713-743-4252 smauthne@uh.edu

Graduate College of Social Work

Social Work faculty should contact the Office of Faculty Design and Instructional Support for help

College of Technology

Bouchra Bakach 713-743-5294 bbakach@uh.edu

If you have any questions about ETUO's Instructional Design services, please contact fdis@uh.edu.