Design Support Teams

Office of Faculty Design and Instructional Support

Tammy Hoskings, Director 832-842-2141 thoskings@uh.edu
Dr. Teresa Acosta 832-842-2142 tyacosta@uh.edu
Dr. Jackie Hsu 832-842-2143 jhsu@central.uh.edu
Marsha P. Joseph 832-842-2144 mpjoseph@uh.edu
Anjana Singhal 713 743-3730 asinghal@uh.edu
Sal Solaris 832-842-2126 sisolaris@uh.edu
FDIS 832-842-2147 fdis@uh.edu

Gerald D. Hines College of Architecture

FDIS 832-842-2147 fdis@uh.edu

C. T. Bauer School of Business

FDIS 832-842-2147 fdis@uh.edu

College of Education

Velvette Laurence 713-743-5918 vlaurence@uh.edu

College of Engineering

Debbie Boyer 713-743-1347 dboyer@uh.edu
Joseph McDonough 713-743-9972 jcmcdonough@uh.edu

Conrad N. Hilton College of Hotel and Restaurant Management

Michael Scott 713-743-2431 michael@uh.edu

College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences

Dr. Linda Davis 713-743-3688 ldavis2@uh.edu
Fang Fang 713-743-3685 ffang@uh.edu
Taylor Fayle 713-743-4347 tmfayle@uh.edu
Venitra Hollingsworth 713-743-4330 vhollingsworth@uh.edu

College of Natural Sciences and Mathematics

FDIS 832-842-2147 fdis@uh.edu

College of Optometry

FDIS 832-842-2147 fdis@uh.edu

College of Pharmacy

Shari Mauthner 713-743-4252 smauthne@uh.edu

Graduate College of Social Work

FDIS 832-842-2147 fdis@uh.edu

College of Technology

Bouchra Bakach 713-743-5294 bbakach@uh.edu

If you have any questions about ETUO's Instructional Design services, please contact fdis@uh.edu.