Skip to main content

FY 2013 Members

Name Title
Melissa Rockwell-Hopkins – Chair Facilities Management
Mike Yancey Facilities Planning and Construction
Sam Longoria - Support UH IT
David Johnson UH IT
Sameer Kapileshwari - Support Facilities Management

Khanh Hodges

Facilities Management
Emmett Sullivan - Co Chair Environmental Health and Safety
Susan Reynolds UH Cinco Ranch/Sugar Land
Craig Whitfield UH Cinco Ranch/Sugar Land
Sean York ERP
David Eldridge ERP
Wilbert Taylor ERP
David Miller Public Safety
Joe Tremont Fire Marshal
To be determined Academic Affairs
Sidney Knight TV Station
Cris Milligan Research
Esmeralda Valdez University Services
Fernando Cuellar Hilton
Ann Pino HR / Payroll
Kelly Boysen Emergency Management
Ginger Walker Public Safety
Jim Norcom - Support Facilities Management
Jacquie Vargas Plant Operations - Communication
Jerry Bogna Facilities Management – CRWC/Dining/UC/Athletics
Cynthia Ramos Building Coordinator Program
Mackenzie Wysong Student Housing and Residential Life
To be determined Other / CPB
Akash Grover Hilton
John Trujillo Hilton
Sebastian Hansen Hilton
Russell White Cotton USA
Lamar White Cotton USA
John Neiser Cotton USA
Michael Cole Cotton USA
Art Vasquez Transwestern