FY 2016 Members

Name Title
Jim Norcom – Chair Facilities Planning & Construction
Sam Longoria - Support UH IT
David Johnson UH IT
Khanh Hodges Facilities Services
Emmett Sullivan Environmental Health and Safety
Susan Reynolds UH Cinco Ranch/Sugar Land
Craig Whitfield Facilities Services
Wilbert Taylor ERP
Deborah Davis Auxiliary Services
David Miller Public Safety
Joe Tremont Fire Marshal
To be determined Academic Affairs
Sidney Knight TV Station
Danny Guffey Research
Bob Browand Parking & Transportation
Ann Pino HR / Payroll
Kelly Boysen Emergency Management
Ginger Walker Public Safety
Jacquie Vargas Facilities Services
Jerry Bogna Facilities Services – CRWC/Dining/UC/Athletics
Mackenzie Wysong Student Housing and Residential Life
Akash Grover Hilton
Russell White Cotton USA
John Neiser Cotton USA
Art Vasquez Transwestern