Skip to main content

EIT Staff Directory


Administration

Associate Provost
Education Innovation & Technology
Jeffrey Morgan
713-743-3455, jmorgan11@uh.edu
Executive Secretary Janis James
832-842-4725, jljames@uh.edu
Department Business Administrator Chimyra McKelvey
832-842-5702, clmckelvey@uh.edu
Web Developer 3 David Carter
832-842-4630, dacarter@uh.edu
Web Developer 2
Open
 
User Services Specialist Glenn Booker
713-743-7639, gdbooker@central.uh.edu

Off-Campus Operations     (Back to top)

Director Sandra Lozano
713-743-1560, slozano@uh.edu
Program Manager Open
 

Faculty and Departmental Instructional Support     (Back to top)

FDIS Director Teresa Acosta
832-842-2142, tyacosta@uh.edu
Instructional Designer Anjana Singhal
713-743-3730, asinghal@uh.edu
Instructional Designer Jackie Hsu
832-842-2144, jjhsu@uh.edu
Instructional Designer Marsha Heard
832-842-2144, mpjoseph@uh.edu

Blackboard Functional Support     (Back to top)

Computing Systems Manager Georgette Michko
713-743-1757, gmichko@central.uh.edu
Learning Systems Specialist Teresa Eason
713-743-9902, taeason@central.uh.edu
Learning Systems Specialist Stephen Perez
713-743-5299, snperez2@central.uh.edu
Learning Systems Specialist Dana Ribble
713-743-1172, dribble@central.uh.edu

UH-Northwest Campus     (Back to top)

Director Debbie Janis
832-842-5704, ddjanis@uh.edu
Program Coordinator Melodi Cooper
832-842-5709, mfcooper@uh.edu
Program Manager Carmen Robinson
832-842-5703, crobinson3@uh.edu
Academic Advisor Joel Pearson
832-842-5706, joelpearson@uh.edu
Financial Coordinator Jasmine Nguyen
832-842-5707, jtnguy35@central.uh.edu
Customer Service Representative Tahlia Uranga
832-842-5700, turanga@uh.edu
IT Specialist Jeff Dowdy
832-842-5716, jadowdy@uh.edu
IT Specialist

Greg Haney
832-842-5708, glhaney@uh.edu