EH12: Biological Safety

Course content includes safety guidelines and procedures for working with biohazardous materials, recombinant DNA molecules at Biosafety Levels 1 and 2 and Bloodborne Pathogens training. Content will also include UH policies, responsibilities and requirements for research involving the use of biological materials.

To register, please select the date you wish atttend and complete all registration information.

Please note that locations are subject to change.

DateFromToRoom no.
Thursday, September 04, 2014
9:30AM 11:00AM TLC2  Annex - Building 106 Room 214
Thursday, September 04, 2014
11:00AM 12:30PM TLC2  Annex - Building 106 Room 214
Monday, October 13, 2014
9:30AM 11:00AM TLC2  Annex - Building 106 Room 214
Monday, October 13, 2014
11:00AM 12:30PM TLC2  Annex - Building 106 Room 214
Wednesday, November 12, 2014
9:30AM 11:00AM TLC2  Annex - Building 106 Room 214
Wednesday, November 12, 2014
11:00AM 12:30PM TLC2  Annex - Building 106 Room 214
Thursday, January 15, 2015
9:30AM 11:00AM TLC2  Annex - Building 106 Room 214
Thursday, January 15, 2015
11:00AM 12:30PM TLC2  Annex - Building 106 Room 214
Thursday, February 26, 2015
9:30AM 11:00AM TLC2  Annex - Building 106 Room 214
Thursday, February 26, 2015
11:00AM 12:30PM TLC2  Annex - Building 106 Room 214
Thursday, March 26, 2015
9:30AM 11:00AM TLC2  Annex - Building 106 Room 214
Thursday, March 26, 2015
11:00AM 12:30PM TLC2  Annex - Building 106 Room 214
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
9:30AM 11:00PM TLC2  Annex - Building 106 Room 214
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
11:00AM 12:30PM TLC2  Annex - Building 106 Room 214
Tuesday, May 19, 2015
11:00AM 12:30PM TLC2  Annex - Building 106 Room 214
Thursday, June 25, 2015
9:30AM 11:00AM TLC2  Annex - Building 106 Room 214
Thursday, June 25, 2015
11:00AM 12:30PM TLC2  Annex - Building 106 Room 214
Tuesday, July 21, 2015
9:30AM 11:00AM TLC2  Annex - Building 106 Room 214
Tuesday, July 21, 2015
11:00AM 12:30PM TLC2  Annex - Building 106 Room 214
Tuesday, August 18, 2015
11:00AM 12:30PM TLC2  Annex - Building 106 Room 214

Name (Must match name in PeopleSoft):

PeopleSoft ID:

 Type:

Email:

Phone Number:

Department:

PI Name: