Skip to main content

Executive Leadership

Dr. Richard Walker

Dr. Richard Walker

Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs and Enrollment Services - UH System
Vice President for Student Affairs and Enrollment Services - University of Houston

Ezekiel W. Cullen Building, Suite 114 
713.743.5390
rwalker2@central.uh.edu


Dr. Daniel M. Maxwell

Dr. Daniel M. Maxwell

Associate Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs, UH System
Associate Vice President for Student Affairs, UH

Ezekiel W. Cullen Building, Suite 114 
713.743.5390
dmmaxwel@central.uh.edu


Mara Affre

Associate Vice Chancellor for Enrollment Services, UH System
Associate Vice President for Enrollment Services, UH

Ezekiel W. Cullen Building, Suite 114
713.743.5390
maffre@uh.edu


Dr. William F. Munson

Dr. Willie Munson

Associate Vice President for Student Affairs and Dean of Students

University Center, Room 252
832.842.6183
wmunson@uh.edu


Keith T. Kowalka

Keith T. Kowalka

Assistant Vice President for Student Affairs - Student Life

University Center, Room 282
832.842.6154
kkowalka@uh.edu


Floyd W. Robinson

Floyd Robinson

Assistant Vice President for Student Affairs - Health and Wellness

Campus Recreation and Wellness Center
713.743.5145
frobinson@uh.edu


Don Yackley

Don Yackley

Executive Director of Student Housing and Residential Life

Cougar Village II, Suite S121
713.743.6002
dyackley@central.uh.edu


Devi Bala

Devi Bala

Assistant Vice President, Business Services