Skip to main content

Assessment Committee

The Division of Student Affairs and Enrollment Services Assessment Committee is committed to improving student learning, student development, and the quality of services provided by the division at the University of Houston. The Assessment Committee facilitates and/or supports the systematic collection, review, and use of data about the effectiveness of services and programs provided. In addition, the Assessment Committee provides feedback to individual units within the division on their specific assessment plans and methodologies to assist in implementation of effective and valuable assessments.

Membership Roster

Doug Eck, Co-Chair Dean of Student Office
Eve Esch, Co-Chair Student Centers
Amy Fitzjarrald SHRL
Guillermo Flores Center for Fraternity and Sorority Life
Sandra Glass Veteran Services
Rosa (Maggie) Gouveia Campus Solution Services
Ashley Griffin Women and Gender Resource Center
Lauren Hermann University Career Services
Lear Hickman Scholarships and Financial Aid
Crystle Hutchinson Center for Students with DisABILITIES
Crystal Irving ESCM
Raven Jones Urban Experience Program for Student Success
Rodrick Jordan Health Center
Gil Lizalde Business Services
Jemal Moore Office of the University Registrar
Pam Ogden Integrated Enrollment Services
Reuben Parrish Wellness
Lorraine Schroeder LGBTQ Resource Center
Chris Scott Counseling and Psychological Services
Joseph Secrest Campus Recreation
Leah Singer Cougars in Recovery
Jennifer Skopal Children's Learning Centers
Curtis Wallace Scholarships and Financial Aid
Mirum Washington-White Campus Recreation