CONTACT

MAP-Works Campus Coordinator
Lin Crowson
Assistant Director Leadership and Learning
713-743-6024
ycrowson@uh.edu

Assistant Dean of Students - Commuter Student Services
Alison Wells (Von Bergen), Ed.D
Phone: 832-842-6183
avwells@central.uh.edu

Bayou Oaks, Residential Life Coordinator
Alex Ries
713-743-6908
aries@central.uh.edu

Calhoun Lofts, Residential Life Coordinator
Jamica Johnson
713-742-5649
Jjohns26@central.uh.edu

Cougar Place, Residential Life Coordinator
Terence Turner
713-743-6071
tjturner@central.uh.edu

Cougar Village 1 High (floors 2-4), Residential Life Coordinator
Colette McFalls
713-742-6026
cmmcfall@central.uh.edu

Cougar Village 1 High (floors 5-7), Residential Life Coordinator
Casey Quickel
713-743-6823
cquickel@central.uh.edu

Cougar Village 2 Low (floors 2-4), Residential Life Coordinator
Shannon Reed
713-743-6847
Sreed2@central.uh.edu

Cougar Village 2 High (floors 5-7), Residential Life Coordinator
Tyler Joseph
713-743-6924
Tjoseph3@central.uh.edu

Moody Towers – North, Residential Life Coordinator
Jackie Stelmaszczyk
713-743-6055
jstemas@central.uh.edu

Moody Towers – South, Residential Life Coordinator
Brian Hall
713-743-6051
bhall@uh.edu

Quad, Residential Life Coordinator
Habiba Milan
713-743-6042
hmilan@central.uh.edu