Professional Development Committee

The Student Affairs Professional Development Committee coordinates learning opportunities for all staff members within the Division on topics pertaining to trends in higher education, student development, professional growth and other topics tied to the Student Success mission. In addition, the Professional Development Committee also works to develop and coordinate the Student Affairs Awards and Recognition Program.

Membership Roster

Theresa Cyr, Chair University Career Services
Justin Schneewind, Co-chair Student Publications
Lin Crowson Student Housing & Residential Life
Chi Eziakonwa Health Center
Gail Gillan UH Wellness
Cassandra Joseph Center for Fraternity and Sorority Life
Michelle Le Counseling and Psychological Services
Marcella Leung Center for Student Involvement
Brian Mills Campus Recreation
DuJuan Smith Dean of Students Office
Bruce Twenhafel A.D. Bruce Religion Center