Navigation

faculty/staff


UH ETUO

 


QEP Contact

UH Educational Technology Instructional Designers & College Contacts

 

Please contact the appropriate person for your college for assistance with instructional design and delivery of courses that are offered online, face-to-face, or through Distance Educations.

 

Central Instructional Designers
For general support of instructional technology and for instructional design support of the following colleges: Architecture, Education, Honors, Natural Science and Mathematics (NSM)
Tammy Hoskings | thoskings@uh.edu | 832 842-2141
Teresa Acosta | tyacosta@uh.edu | 832 842-2142
Q Park | qpark@uh.edu | 832 842-2143
Ted Filkins| dtfilkins@uh.edu | 832 842-2126

Bauer College of Business:
Madhuri Kumar | mkumar3@uh.edu | 713 743-4817

College of Education:
Velvette Laurence | vmanzano-ramirez@uh.edu | 713 743-5918

College of Engineering:
Debbie Boyer | dboyer@uh.edu | 713 743-1347
Anisa Maredia-Karim | akarim2@uh.edu | 713 743-9972

College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences (CLASS):
Linda Davis | ldavis3@uh.edu | 713 743-3688
Anjana Singhal | asinghal@uh.edu | 713 743-3730
Patrick McCormick | pmccormi@central.uh.edu | 713 743-0156
Jennifer Lazzaro | jlazzaro@uh.edu | 713 743-3685

College of Pharmacy:
Shari Mauthner | smauthner@uh.edu | 713 743-4252

College of Technology:
Paul Waldrop | pwaldrop@uh.edu | 713 743-5294

Conrad Hilton Hotel of Restaurant Management:
Michael Scott | Michael@uh.edu | 713 743-2431