Skip to main content

Cullen Performance Hall: 2019

2019 Performances and Events

Soreal Dance Saturday February 9 7:00pm
NASHA XII Saturday February 23 6:00pm
Annie Leibovitz Tuesdsay March 5 7:00pm
Space City Raas Saturday March 9 5:00pm
Midday Concert Series Wednesday April 3 12:00pm
H. Shajarian & Pournazeri Sunday April 7 7:30pm
ACUI CUPSI Saturday April 13 7:00pm
PSA Show 2019 Sunday April 14 6:00pm
Postmodern Jukebox Wednesday April 24 8:00pm
Palin-Brazile Lecture - Cancelled  Thursday April 25 7:30pm
Lovett or Leave It Thursday May 2 8:00pm
Midday Concert Series Wednesday May 1 12:00pm
Kevin O'Leary Live Wednesday May 22 6:00pm
Desus and Mero Friday August 23 8:00pm
Katya's Help Me I'm Dying Comedy Tour Wednesday September 4 8:00pm
Festival De Mariachi Sunday  September 22 7:00pm
Home Free Thursday September 26 7:00pm
Danny Gokey Sunday September 29 7:00pm
Bert Kreischer Saturday October 5 7:00pm
Tauren Wells  Saturday October 26 7:00pm
Bianca Del Rio Friday November 8 8:00pm