Professor joins ranks of fellows at prestigious psychological association

Brandon Moeller

June 23, 2009


University of Houston Developmental Psychology Professor Bruno Breitmeyer was recently named a Fellow in the Association for Psychological Science for his "sustained and outstanding distinguished contributions" to the field.

Breitmeyer joins seven other University of Houston faculty on the esteemed fellows list at the Association for Psychological Science: Richard Evans, Donald Foss, Merrill Hiscock, Richard Kasschau, Gordon Paul, Lynn Rehm and L.A. Witt.

For more information about the Association for Psychological Science, please visit its website, where the full list of APS Fellows is published.



Return to News page