Faculty

NameContact info
Bruno G. Breitmeyer, Ph.D.
Professor
Office Location: Heyne 229E
Phone: (713) 743-8570
brunob@uh.edu
Jack M. Fletcher, Ph.D., ABPP
Department Chair, Hugh Roy and Lillie Cranz Cullen
Distinguished Professor
Office Location:
jackfletcher@uh.edu
Donald J. Foss, Ph.D.
Professor
Office Location: Heyne 230B
Phone: (713) 743-0819
dfoss@uh.edu
David J. Francis, Ph.D.
2008 Esther Farfel Award Recipient
Hugh Roy and Lillie Cranz Cullen
Distinguished University Chair, and
Director of the Texas Institute for Measurement, Evaluation and Statistics
Office Location: HBSB 372
Phone: (832) 842-7036
dfrancis@uh.edu
Arturo E. Hernandez, Ph.D.
Professor and Director of the Developmental Psychology Program
Office Location: Heyne 239B
Phone: (713) 743-8354
aehernaandez@uh.edu
Therese A. Kosten, Ph.D.
Professor
Office Location: HBSB, Room 482
Phone: (713) 743-3724
takosten@uh.edu
J. Leigh Leasure, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Office Location: Heyne 231D
Phone: (713) 743-8616
j.leasure@mail.uh.edu
Paul J. Massman, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Office Location: Heyne 229D
Phone: (713) 743-8569
pmassman@uh.edu
Hanako Yoshida, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Office Location: Heyne 239C
Phone: (713) 743-1077
yoshida@uh.edu