Teaching Assistants

TA Office: Agnes Arnold 508 
Phone Number: 713-743-3198

Spring 2014

NameCourseOffice HoursE-mail
John Fensel
John Fensel
Mag Uidhir (PHIL 1361) Tu 1-2pm5:30-6:30pm; W 12-1pm johnfensel@gmail.com
Christopher Harrison
Christopher Fruge
Brown (PHIL 1301) 12-1pm, Tu 10:30-11:30am cdfruge@uh.edu
Kyle Landrum
Kyle Landrum
Coates (PHIL 1305) by appointment kalandrum@uh.edu
Kyle Landrum
Pavel Nitchovski
 
Johnsen (PHIL 1301) by appointment pnitchovski@uh.edu
Christopher Harrison
Zachary Robbins
Hattab (PHIL 1301) MW 12-1pm4-5:30pm zrobbins@uh.edu
Christopher Harrison
Valerie Soon
Freeland (PHIL 1361) 1-2:30pm; W 2:30-4pm vsoon@uh.edu

Christopher Harrison
Quoc Thai

Garson (PHIL 1321) TTh 1-2:30pm qathai@uh.edu

Christopher Harrison

Jonathan VandenHombergh

Weisberg (PHIL 1334) Tu 2:30-3:30pm; W 12:30-1:30pm; Th 2:30-3:30pm jjvandenhombergh@uh.edu