Department of Philosophy
The University of Houston
513 Agnes Arnold Hall
Houston, TX 77204-3004
Phone: 713-743-3010
Fax: 713-743-5162

Teaching Assistants

TA Office: Agnes Arnold 508 
Phone Number: 713-743-3198

Spring 2014

Name Course Office Hours E-mail
John Fensel
John Fensel
Mag Uidhir (1361) MW 12-1pm and W 5:30-6:30pm johnfensel@gmail.com
Christopher Harrison
Christopher Harrison
Haaga (1321) by appointment only cdharrison3@uh.edu
Michael Hartley
Michael Hartley
 
Hattab (1301) WF 10:30-12pm michael_hartley@my.uri.edu
Kyle Landrum
Kyle Landrum
Johnsen (1301) by appointment only kalandrum@uh.edu
Isabela Quevedo
Isabela Quevedo
 
Weisberg (1334) Th 2:30-5:30pm imquevedoserrano@uh.edu
Christopher Harrison
Maede Rayatidamavandi
Haaga (1321) M 4-5:30pm; W 11-12:30pm mrayatidamavandi@uh.edu

Bobbie Sue Schindler
Bobbie Sue Schindler
 
Brown (1301) TTh 11-12:30pm bschindler@uh.edu
Jared Smith
Jared Smith
Sommers (1305) TTh 9:30-11am smith.jaredn@gmail.com
Christopher Harrison
Valerie Soon
Sommers (1305) MW 1-2:30pm vsoon@uh.edu