Skip to main content

Teaching Assistants

TA Office: Agnes Arnold 508 
Phone Number: 713-743-3198

Name Course Office Hours E-mail

nikkicobb.jpg
Nikki Cobb

Mag Uidhir (1361)

T/H 11:30-1:00

nacobb2@uh.edu 

huntergentry.jpg
Hunter Gentry

Sommers (1305)

F 11:00-2:00

hrgentry@uh.edu

jacobmacdavid.jpg
Jacob MacDavid

Mag Uidhir (1361)

W 10:00-1:00

jcmacdavid@uh.edu

micarapstine.png
Mica Rapstine

Coates (1305) T 10:00-11:30
& By Appointment
mrapstine@uh.edu

samridge.jpg
Sam Ridge

Oliveira (1301) T/H 11:30-1:00 siridge@uh.edu

photo_not_available.jpg
Daniel Wancowicz

Weisberg (1334) T 11:30-2:30 dmwancowicz@uh.edu

jonathanweid.png
Jonathan Weid

Buckner (1321) W 8:00-11:00 jweid@uh.edu