Teaching Assistants

TA Office: Agnes Arnold 508 
Phone Number: 713-743-3198

Spring 2014

Name Course Office Hours E-mail
Charles Clark
Charles Clark
Brown (Phil 1301)
Mon. & Wed. 1-2:30pm chclark@uh.edu
Nick Drapela
Nick Drapela
Buckner (Phil 1321) Mon2:30-4pm & Wed. 11:30-1pm ngdrapela@uh.edu
Pavel Nitchovski
Pavel Nitchovski
 
Mag Uidhir (Phil 1361)
TTh 10-11:30am pnitchovski@uh.edu
Zachary Robbins
Zachary Robbins
Weisberg (Phil 1334)
Tu & Thurs. 1-2:30pm zrobbins@uh.edu
Christopher Harrison
Joshua Smith
Feierabend (Phil 1301)
Tu & Thurs. 8-9:30am jtsmith5@uh.edu

Quoc Thai
Quoc Thai

Garson (PHIL 1321) Tu 1-2:30pm, Wed. 11:30am-1pm qathai@uh.edu

Jonathan Vandenhombergh
Jonathan VandenHombergh

Hattab (Phil 1301)
M,W,F 12-1pm jjvandenhombergh@uh.edu

Logan Wigglesworth
Logan Wigglesworth

Freeland (Phil 1361) Wed 12:30-2pm & Thurs. 2:30-4pm ltwigglesworth@uh.edu

Keyao Yang
Keyao Yang

Coates (Phil 1305) By Appointment kyang9@uh.edu