Skip to main content

Teaching Assistants

TA Office: Agnes Arnold 508 
Phone Number: 713-743-3198

Spring 2016

Name Course Office Hours E-mail
Charles Clark
Nick Drapela
Brown (Phil 1301)
Wed. 10-11:30 and Thurs. 1-2:30pm ngdrapela@uh.edu
Keyao Yang
Keyao Yang
Coates (Phil 1305) By Appointment kyang9@uh.edu
Jonathon Vandenhombergh
Jonathon Vandenhombergh
 
Sommers (Phil 1305)
Tu/W/Thurs.  12-1pm jjvandenhombergh@uh.edu
Logan Wigglesworth
Logan Wigglesworth
Buckner (Phil 1321)
M 1-2:30pm and Thurs. 4-5:30pm ltwigglesworth@uh.edu
Christopher Harrison
Joshua Smith
Garson (Phil 1321)
MTuW 8-9am & by appointment jtsmith5@uh.edu

Quoc Thai
Quoc Thai

Garson (PHIL 1321) Tu 1-2:30pm, Wed. 2:30pm-4pm qathai@uh.edu

Jonathan Vandenhombergh
Ehsan Dowlatshah

Haaga (multiple)
Friday 9am-noon dowlatshah.ehsan@gmail.com

Zac Robbins
Zach Robbins

Weisberg (Phil 1334) Tues. 1:15-2:30 & Thurs. 4-5:30pm zrobbins@uh.edu

Pavel Nitchovski
Pavel Nitchovski

Mag Uidhir (Phil 1361) Mon. & Fri. 1 -2:30pm pnitchovski@uh.edu