Skip to main content

Teaching Assistants

TA Office: Agnes Arnold 508 
Phone Number: 713-743-3198

Spring 2016

NameCourseOffice HoursE-mail

Isaac Berger
Isaac Berger

Buckner (PHIL 1321)
MF 3:30pm - 4:30pm,
H 2:45-3:45 PM
iberger@uh.edu

Ehsan Dowlatshah
Ehsan Dowlatshah

Haaga (PHIL 1321)
Mon/Tues 12:45-2:15pm edowlatshah@uh.edu

Nick Drapela
Nick Drapela

Weisberg (PHIL 1334)
MW 9:30-11:00
and by appointment
ngdrapela@uh.edu

Joey Hawrysz
Joey Hawrysz

Mag Uidhir (1361) Tues 11:15am -2:15pm jhawrysz@uh.edu

Spencer Paulson
Spencer Paulson

Coates (PHIL 1305) MW 12-1:30pm sjpaulson@uh.edu

Joshua Smith
Joshua Smith

Hattab (PHIL 1301) MWF 9-10am jtsmith5@uh.edu

Patricia Thornton
Patricia Thornton

 

Coates (PHIL 1305)
Tues/Thurs. 11:30 -1pm pcthornton@uh.edu

Logan Wigglesworth
Logan Wigglesworth

Mag Uidhir (1361)
Mon/Tues 1-2:30pm ltwigglesworth@uh.edu

Keyao Yang
Keyao Yang

Brown (PHIL 1301)
Friday 9am-12pm kyang9@uh.edu