Current Graduate Students

NameE-mail
Joanna Arnold joanna.esther.arnold@gmail.com
Craig Atchison caatchison@uh.edu
John Fensel jafensel@uh.edu
Christopher Frugé cdfruge@uh.edu
Peter Gates pgates@uh.edu
Christopher Harrison cdharrison3@uh.edu
Michael Hartley mchartley2@uh.edu
Kelly Hayden kthayden@uh.edu
Fatima Hye fhhye@uh.edu
Brian Joo byjoo@uh.edu
Nicholas Kochems nckochems@uh.edu
Charles LaMendola ctlamendola@uh.edu
Kyle Landrum kalandrum@uh.edu
Samuel Moseley szmoseley@uh.edu
Isabela Quevedo Serrano imquevedoserrano@uh.edu
Maede Rayatidamavandi mrayatidamavandi@uh.edu
Bobbie Sue Schindler bschindler@uh.edu
Adrian Scholl jascholl@uh.edu
Jared Smith jnsmith6@uh.edu
Valerie-Jean Soon vsoon@uh.edu
Matthew Stine mmstine@uh.edu
Mark Thogersen immthogersen@uh.edu
Brandon Tinklenberg btinklenberg@uh.edu
Trent Trittipo thtrittipo@uh.edu
Mary Viers mmviers@uh.edu
Thomas Wright twwright3@uh.edu