Skip to main content

Graduate Students

NameE-mail
Leonel Castro kog3leo@gmail.com
David Dobbs dsdobbs@uh.edu 
Ehsan Dowlatshah edowlatshah@uh.edu 
Nick Drapela ngdrapela@uh.edu
Evan Friske eafriske@uh.edu
Nathan Gabriel ngabriel@uh.edu 
Joey Hawrysz jhawrysz@uh.edu 
William Hernandez wahernandez@uh.edu
Seth Hiers shiers@uh.edu 
Ying Liu yingliu0930@gmail.com
Zheng Lu zheng.lv@yahoo.com
Evan Malone ecmalone@uh.edu
Spencer Paulson sjpaulson@uh.edu 
Roger Rosena rdrosena@uh.edu 
Bruce Rushing brushing@uh.edu
Kenneth Selby keselby@uh.edu
Ahmed Siddigi as3924@gmail.com
Joshua Smith jsmith5@uh.edu
Cole Stein cbstein@uh.edu 
Patricia Thornton pcthornton@uh.edu 
Logan Wigglesworth ltwigglesworth@uh.edu
Keyao Yang kyang9@uh.edu
Brandon Yusuf bsyusuf@uh.edu