Graduate Students

NameE-mail
Lynwood Dunseith ldunseith@uh.edu
John Fensel jafensel@uh.edu
Evan Friske eafriske@uh.edu
Christopher Frugé cdfruge@uh.edu
Kelly Hayden kthayden@uh.edu
William Hernandez wahernandez@uh.edu
Nicholas Kochems nckochems@uh.edu
Kyle Landrum kalandrum@uh.edu
Samuel Moseley szmoseley@uh.edu
Pavel Nitchovski pnitchovski@uh.edu
Zachary Robbins zrobbins@uh.edu
Adrian Scholl jascholl@uh.edu
Valerie-Jean Soon vsoon@uh.edu
Matthew Stine mmstine@uh.edu
Quoc Thai qathai@uh.edu
Mark Thogersen immthogersen@uh.edu
Ahmet Kadir Uslu auslu@uh.edu
Jonathon Vandenhombergh jjvandenhombergh@uh.edu
Mary Viers mmviers@uh.edu
Thomas Wright twwright3@uh.edu