Skip to main content

Graduate Students

Name E-mail
Leonel Castro kog3leo@GMAIL.COM
Charles Clark chclark@uh.edu
David Dobbs dsdobbs60@GMAIL.COM)
Nick Drapela ngdrapela@uh.edu
Lynwood Dunseith ldunseith@uh.edu
Evan Friske eafriske@uh.edu
William Hernandez wahernandez@uh.edu
Nicholas Kochems nckochems@uh.edu
Ying Liu yingliu0930@GMAIL.COM
Zheng Lu zheng.lv@YAHOO.COM)
Evan Malone ecmalone@uh.edu
Pavel Nitchovski pnitchovski@uh.edu
Zachary Robbins zrobbins@uh.edu
Bruce Rushing brushing@uh.edu
Kenneth Selby keselby@uh.edu
Ahmed Siddigi as3924@GMAIL.COM
Joshua Smith jsmith5@uh.edu
Quoc Thai qathai@uh.edu
Ahmet Kadir Uslu auslu@uh.edu
Jonathon Vandenhombergh jjvandenhombergh@uh.edu
Mary Viers mmviers@uh.edu
Logan Wigglesworth ltwigglesworth@uh.edu
Keyao Yang kyang9@uh.edu