Skip to main content

Administration & Staff

Department Administration and Staff

Dr. James Kastely

Professor and Department Chair

713-743-2935

jkastely@Central.UH.EDU

 

Mr. Andre Cobb

Department Business Administrator 

713-743-2889

ABCobb@uh.edu

 

Ms. Valeria Gonzalez

Secretary II

713-743-2935

vbgonza2@Central.UH.EDU

 

Ms. Tammie Florence

Financial Coordinator I

713-743-8756

tmfloren@central.uh.edu

 

Ms. Rachel Weisz

Program Coordinator II

713-743-5172

rhweisz@uh.edu

 

Dr. Tamara Fish

Lower Division Administrator

713-743-4141

tfish@uh.edu

 

Jesus Perez
User Services Specialist II
713-743-6615
gbarr@uh.edu

Advising Staff

Ms. Julie Kofford

Academic Advisor II – Graduate Studies

713-743-2939

jkofford@uh.edu

 

Mr. L. Wayne Ashley

Academic Advisor II - Undergraduate Studies

713-743-2936

lwashley@uh.edu

 

Ms. Kimberly Cooks

Academic Advisor II - Undergraduate Studies

kcooks@uh.edu

713-743-2941