Calendar

October/November 2014 Fall Term

Thursday, October 23 Midterm Exams
Friday, October 24 Midterm Exams
Saturday, October 25 Student Activity: Renaissance Festival
Monday, October 27 No LCC Classes
Monday, November 3 Scholarship Applications Available Online
Friday, November 14 LCC Day at the Movies
Friday, November 14 Deadline for Scholarship Applications
Monday-Friday, November 17-21 Survey Week
Friday, November 21 LCC Culture Festival
Wednesday, November 26 No LCC Classes - Thanksgiving Vacation Day

Thursday-Friday,November 27-28

No LCC Classes - Thanksgiving Holidays