Skip to main content

Course Start/End Dates

Students should plan on arriving in Houston a few days prior to the Student Check-In date in order to get settled and become familiar with the area. Students should understand that the last day of their course is the date listed for the graduation ceremony.

Term Student Check-In Graduation
Fall 2017 Tuesday, September 12 Thursday, December 14
Spring 2018 Tuesday, January 16 Thursday, April 26
Summer 2018 Tuesday, May 15 Thursday,August 9
Summer II 2018 Thursday, June 21 Thursday, August 9
Fall 2018 Tuesday, September 11 Thursday, December 13
Spring 2019 Tuesday, January 15 Thursday, April 25
Summer 2019 Tuesday, May 14 Thursday, August 8
Summer II 2019 Thursday, June 20 Thursday, August 8