Administration & Staff

Director's Office

Olson

Beth Olson, Ph.D.
Director
Office: Communication Bldg, Room #108
Phone: 713-743-2881
E-mail: bolson@uh.edu


Cecilia

Cecilia Rodriguez
Department Business Administrator
Office: Communication Bldg, Room #104
Phone: 713-743-2871
E-mail: cecilia@uh.edu


default

Martha Arenas
Office Assistant
Office: Communication Bldg, Room #104
Phone: 713-749-6018
E-mail: marenas@central.uh.edu


default

Mariana Galvan
Office Assistant
Office: Communication Bldg, Room #101
Phone: 713-743-2873
E-mail: mmedellin3@uh.edu

Communications Advising Center - 101 COM

default

Orlando Zamora
Academic Advisor
Office: Communication Bldg, Room #103
Phone: 713-743-0175 
E-mail: ozamora@central.uh.edu

default

Brandy Lerman
Academic Advisor I
Office: Communication Bldg, Room #107
Phone: 713-743-8575
E-mail: bclerman@central.uh.edu

default

Bailey Sisler
Academic Advisor I
Office: Communication Bldg, Room #106
Phone: 713-743-3763
E-mail: bmsisler@central.uh.edu

default

Michael Vidrine
Academic Advisor I
Office: Communication Bldg, Room #105
Phone: 713-743-2875
E-mail: mvidrine@central.uh.edu

Communication Technology Center (CTC) - Facility Management

Shawn McCombs

Shawn McCombs, Ed.D.
Communication Technology Center Manager
Office: Communication Bldg, Room #230
Phone: 713-743-2862
E-mail: smccombs@uh.edu


Dung

Dung Huynh
System Analyst
Office: Communication Bldg, Room #229
Phone: 713-743-8274
E-mail: dmh@uh.edu


antonio

Antonio Farias
System Analyst
Information Security Officer
Office: Communication Bldg, Room #229
Phone: 713-743-2274  
E-mail: anfarias@central.uh.edu

Media Production (MP)- Facility Management

Richard Carson

Ward Booth
Media Production Manager
Office: Communication Bldg, Room #131
Phone: 713-743-2860
E-mail: wbooth@uh.edu


Jose

José Vázquez
Media Production Engineer
Office: Communication Bldg, Room #127A
Phone: 713-743-6879
E-mail: jovazqu2@central.uh.edu


Michael

Michael Phan
Video Specialist
Office: Communication Bldg, Room #135
Phone: 713-743-1774
E-mail: mmphan@central.uh.edu