Staff & Administration

School of Art Office

Fine Arts Building, Room 100
713-743-3001

School of Art Staff

Kenya Adams, Undergraduate Advisor
Fine Arts Building, Room 100B
kadams@uh.edu
713-743-2906

Amanda Clay, Undergraduate Advisor
Fine Arts Building, Room 100D
aaclay@uh.edu
713-743-1187

Pat Deeves, Assistant Director
Fine Arts Building, Room 100D
pdeeves@uh.edu
713-743-0936

Andrea Johnson, Office Coordinator
Fine Arts Building, Room 100
aljohnson@uh.edu
713-743-2819

Rex Koontz, Director
Fine Arts Building, Room 100C
rkoontz@uh.edu
713-743-3001

Joseph Lazzaro, Technical Support
Fine Arts Building, Room 312BA
jlazzaro2@uh.edu
713-743-1046

Melissa Sanson, Advising Assistant 2
Fine Arts Building, Room 100B
mesanson@uh.edu
713-743-3670

Edwin Rodas, Business Administrator
Fine Arts Building, Room 100A
erodas@uh.edu
713-743-2820

David Graeve, Shop Steward
South Park Annex, Room 101
713-743-2836

Graduate Program

Jessica Locheed, Graduate Advisor
jalocheed@uh.edu
713-743-2830

Rex Koontz, Director
Fine Arts Building, Room 100C
rkoontz@uh.edu
713-743-3729

Visual Resources Library

Merriann Bidgood, Curator
Fine Arts Building, Room 102A
mbidgood@uh.edu
713-743-2825