EVPAF BUSINESS SERVICES
Name Title Phone Fax Email
Pat Sayles Executive Director 713.743.8761 713.743.5596 psayles@uh.edu
Linda Garza Director 713.743.3269 713.743.5596 lmgarza@central.uh.edu
Nancy Palomo Assistant Business Admin. 713.743.1470 713.743.5596 nepalomo@uh.edu
Diane Lyons-Sylvester Financial Coordinator 2 713.743.8755 713.743.5596 dlyons2@uh.edu
Luisa Gallegos Financial Coordinator 2 713.743.5589 713.743.5596 lgallegos2@uh.edu
Dan Olivarez User Services Specialist 2 713.743.8887 713.743.8038 dolivarez@uh.edu
AUXILIARY SERVICES 
Esmeralda Valdez Executive Director 832.842.9010 713.743.2322 evaldez@uh.edu
Deborah Davis Assistant Director 832.842.9101 713.743.2322 dadavis2@central.uh.edu
Maria Honey Assistant Director, Marketing & Communications 832.842.9040 713.743.2322 mhoney@central.uh.edu
Loraine Crutchfield Marketing Coordinator 832.842.9061 713.743.2322 lcrutchfield@uh.edu
Jessica Mize Marketing Coordinator 832.842.9141 713.743.2322 jfmize@uh.edu
Richard Zagrzecki Communications Coordinator 832.842.4722 713.743.2322 rzagrzecki@uh.edu
Rosie Ashley Manager 832.842.5554 713.743.2322 rguajardo3@uh.edu
Licindy Caballero Supervisor 832.842.9108 713.743.2322 lcaballero@uh.edu
Brandon Carter-Ortiz Customer Service Representative II 832.842.9105 713.743.2322 bdcarter@central.uh.edu
Tramaine Johnson Financial Coordinator 2 832.842.9103 713.743.2322 tcjohn@uh.edu
Michael Terry Applications Developer 3 713.743.1433 713.743.2322 mjterry@uh.edu
BOOKSTORE
Felix Robinson Bookstore Manager 713.748.0923 713.748.8719 felix.robinson@mail.uh.edu
DINING SERVICES
Geoffrey Herbert Resident District Manager 832.842.5987   uhdining@uh.edu
Shannon Mariani Operations Director 832.842.5984   uhdining@uh.edu
Tom Gill Controller 832.842.5991   uhdining@uh.edu
Tammy Green Catering Manager 832.842.5995   uhdining@uh.edu
Amber Arguijo Marketing Manager 832.842.5990   uhdining@uh.edu
Catering on Cullen Customer Service 832.842.5998   uhdining@uh.edu
OFFICE OF POLICIES AND PROCEDURES
UC COPY CENTER
Roddy Chambless Manager 713.741.5200 713.741.3602 roddychambless@universitycopycenter.com
http://www.uh.edu/images/spacer.gif