Senior Vice Chancellor and
Senior Vice President


DIVISION OF ADMINISTRATION & FINANCE


Jim McShan

832-842-5550
jmcshan@uh.edu
 

Office of Finance
Raymond Bartlett

Senior Associate Vice Chancellor and Senior Associate Vice President for Finance

(832) 842-5544
rbartlett@uh.edu
Information Technology
Dennis Fouty, Ph.D
Associate Vice Chancellor and CIO - University of Houston System | Associate Vice President and CIO - University of Houston

(832) 842-4603
dfouty@uh.edu
Department of Public Safety
Malcolm Davis
Assistant Vice Chancellor and Assistant Vice President for Public Safety Security

(832) 842-4719
mdavis@uh.edu
Office of Administration
Emily Messa, Ph.D
Associate Vice Chancellor and Associate Vice President for Administration

(832) 842-8184
eamessa@uh.edu
Human Resources
Joan Nelson
Assistant Vice Chancellor and Assistant Vice President for Human Resources

(713) 743-2603
jmnelson2@uh.edu
Houston Public Media
Lisa Shumate

Associate Vice President & General Manager

(832) 842-5867
ltshumat@uh.edu
Facilities/Construction Management
David Oliver
Associate Vice Chancellor and Associate Vice President

(832) 842-4504
jdoliver@central.uh.edu
Police Operations
Ceaser Moore
Associate Vice Chancellor for Police Operations - University of Houston System | Chief of Police - University of Houston

(713) 743-2573
cmoore2@uh.edu
Business Services
Devi Bala
Executive Director, Business Services

(713) 743-8761
gdbala@uh.edu