Executive Vice Chancellor and
Executive Vice President


DIVISION OF ADMINISTRATION & FINANCE


Dr. Carl Carlucci

832-842-5550
ccarlucci@uh.edu
 

Information Technology
Dennis Fouty, Ph.D
Associate Vice Chancellor and CIO - University of Houston System | Associate Vice President and CIO - University of Houston

(832) 842-4603
dfouty@uh.edu
Office of Finance
Tom Ehardt

Associate Vice Chancellor and Associate Vice President for Finance

(832) 842-5325
tehardt@uh.edu
Department of Public Safety
Malcolm Davis
Assistant Vice President for University Safety & Security and Chief of Police

(713) 743-0580
mdavis@uh.edu
University Services
Emily Messa
Associate Vice Chancellor/Associate Vice President for Administration

(832) 842-8184
eamessa@uh.edu
Human Resources
Joan Nelson
Executive Director, Human Resources

(713) 743-2603
jmnelson2@uh.edu
Business Services
Patricia Sayles
Executive Director, Business Services

(713) 743-8761
psayles@uh.edu