MEMBERS

Name - Department E-Mail
Rachel Bush, Faculty Senate rachelbush@hotmail.com
Shara Zatopek, Faculty Senate szatopek@uh.edu
Xiaojing Yuan, Faculty Senate xyuan@uh.edu
Rachel Bush - Faculty Senate rachelbush@hotmail.com
Dan Olivarez - Staff Council drolivar@central.uh.edu
Jay Parks - Staff Council (Chair) ghparksi@central.uh.edu
Bill Ashley - Staff Council (Vice Chair) bhashley@central.uh.edu
PJ Safavi, Student Government Association pejmass@yahoo.com
Maggie McCartney, Student Government Association mag.mccartney@gmail.com
Issam Kadiwala, Student Government Association issamkadiwala@gmail.com
Shane Smith, Student Government Association shanesmith1995@gmail.com
Clement Agho-Otoghile, Student Government Association cclem100@aol.com




Non Voting Members

Name - Department E-Mail
Emily Messa -
Assoc VC/VP, Administration
eamessa@uh.edu
Esmeralda Valdez -
Exec Dir, Auxiliary Services
evaldez@uh.edu
Arris Hodge -
UH DPS Parking Enforcement
ahodge@uh.edu
Syed Kamran Riaz -
Dean of Student's Office
kriaz@uh.edu
Ruth Manny -
Faculty Senate
rmanny@uh.edu




Support Team - Parking and Transportation Services

Name - Department E-Mail
Bob Browand - Director Rbrowand@uh.edu
Paul Lozano - Assistant Director plozano@uh.edu
Mylien Triet - Financial Analyst mtriet@uh.edu

 



Related Links
Home

Contact

Meetings

Members

Minutes

Recommendation