MEMBERS

Name - Department E-Mail
Shawn Vaillancourt, Faculty Senate svaillancourt@uh.edu
Shara Zatopek, Faculty Senate szatopek@uh.edu
Xiaojing Yuan, Faculty Senate xyuan@uh.edu
Ruth Manny - Faculty Senate rmanny@optometry.uh.edu
Dan Olivarez - Staff Council drolivar@central.uh.edu
Matthew Castillo - Staff Council mcastillo10@uh.edu
Bill Ashley - Staff Council bhashley@central.uh.edu
John Fields, Student Government Association jfields95@gmail.com
Vacant, Student Government Association
Vacant, Student Government Association
Vacant, Student Government Association
Vacant, Student Government Association




Non Voting Members

Name - Department E-Mail
Emily Messa -
Assoc VC/VP, Administration
eamessa@uh.edu
Esmeralda Valdez -
Exec Dir, Auxiliary Services
evaldez@uh.edu
Clifford Kennedy -
UH DPS Parking Enforcement
ckennedy3@uh.edu
Syed Kamran Riaz -
Dean of Student's Office
kriaz@uh.edu




Support Team - Parking and Transportation Services

Name - Department E-Mail
Bob Browand - Director Rbrowand@uh.edu
Paul Lozano - Assistant Director plozano@uh.edu
Hira Ahmed - Financial Coordinator hahmed@uh.edu

 



Related Links
Home

Members

Minutes

Recommendation