MEMBERS

Name - Department E-Mail
Shara Zatopek, Faculty Senate szatopek@uh.edu
Xiaojing Yuan, Faculty Senate xyuan@uh.edu
Patrick Cirino, Faculty Senate pccirino@uh.edu
Shawn Vaillancourt - Faculty Senate svaillancourt@uh.edu
Lynn Smith - Staff Council lsmith20@central.uh.edu
Matthew Castillo - Staff Council mcastillo10@uh.edu
Bill Ashley - Staff Council bhashley@central.uh.edu
David Kazanci, Student Government Association davidkazanci@gmail.com
Elliot Kauffman, Student Government Association elliot.kauffman@gmail.com
Nikunj Soni, Student Government Association nikunj.soni94@gmail.com
Hugo Salinas, Student Government Association hugo.salinas.school@gmail.com
Garrett Heller, Student Government Association gh6912@yahoo.com




Non Voting Members

Name - Department E-Mail
Emily Messa -
Assoc VC/VP, Administration
eamessa@uh.edu
Esmeralda Valdez -
Asst. VP, University Services. Auxiliary Services
evaldez@uh.edu
Syed Kamran Riaz -
Dean of Student's Office
kriaz@uh.edu
Shaun Smith -
SGA President
sgapres@central.uh.edu
Tanzeem Chowdhury -
SGA Vice President
sgavp@central.uh.edu




Support Team - Parking and Transportation Services

Name - Department E-Mail
Bob Browand - Director Rbrowand@uh.edu
Paul Lozano - Assistant Director plozano@uh.edu
Hira Ahmed - Administrative Coordinator haahmed@central.uh.edu

 



Related Links
Home

Members

Minutes

Recommendation