CONTACT

To voice your opinions or concerns regarding parking and transportation
at the University of Houston, please contact your respective representative.

Members

Name - Department Term Expires Extension   Mail Code  E-Mail
Vacant
Chairman of the Committee
Vacant
Vice Chair
Shara Zatopek - Faculty August 2016  3-1262 5000 szatopek@uh.edu
Xiaojing Yuan - Faculty August 2016 3-1129 4021 xyuan@uh.edu
Rachel Bush - Faculty August 2014 3-2911 3000 rachelbush@hotmail.com
Ruth Manny - Staff August 2015 3-1944 2020 rmanny@optometry.uh.edu
Dan Olivarez - Staff August 2014 3-8887 5011 drolivar@central.uh.edu
Jay Parks - Staff August 2015 3-9511 6056 ghparksi@central.uh.edu
Bill Ashley - Staff August 2016 2-8710 2002 bhashley@central.uh.edu
Mumim Khan August 2014     mkhan240@hotmail.com
Maggie McCartney August 2014     mag.mccartney@gmail.com
Issam Kadiwala August 2014     issamkadiwala@gmail.com
Tatiana Lutomski August 2014     heytatiana@gmail.com
Clement Agho-Otoghile August 2014     cclem100@aol.com


                                  

       
Non Voting Members                    

Name - Department Extension   Mail Code  E-Mail
Esmeralda Valdez 2-9010 5013 evaldez@uh.edu
Arris Hodge - DPS Enforcement 3-0545 6191 ahodge@uh.edu
Syed Kamran Riaz - Dean of Student's Office 3-5470 3035 kriaz@uh.edu




Support Team - Parking and Transportation Services                                  

Name - Department Extension   Mail Code  E-Mail
Bob Browand - Director 2-5750 2007 Rbrowand@uh.edu
Paul Lozano - Assistant Director 2-5759 2007  plozano@uh.edu
Mylien Triet 2-5758 2007 mtriet@uh.edu




                                                



Related Links
Home

Contact

Meetings

Members

Minutes

Recommendation