CONTACT

To voice your opinions or concerns regarding parking and transportation
at the University of Houston, please contact your respective representative.

Members

Name - Department Term Expires Extension   Mail Code  E-Mail
Vacant
Chairman of the Committee
Vacant
Vice Chair
Shara Zatopek - Faculty August 2016  3-1262 5000 szatopek@uh.edu
Xiaojing Yuan - Faculty August 2016 3-1129 4021 xyuan@uh.edu
Shawn Vaillancourt - Faculty August 2017 3-3575 2000 svaillancourt@uh.edu
Ruth Manny - Faculty August 2015 3-1944 2020 rmanny@optometry.uh.edu
Dan Olivarez - Staff August 2014 3-8887 5011 drolivar@central.uh.edu
Matthew Castillo - Staff August 2017 3-1513 mcastillo10@uh.edu
Bill Ashley - Staff August 2016 2-8710 2002 bhashley@central.uh.edu
Vacant August 2015    
Vacant August 2015    
Vacant August 2015    
Vacant August 2015    
Vacant August 2015    


                                  

       
Non Voting Members                    

Name - Department Extension   Mail Code  E-Mail
Esmeralda Valdez 2-9010 5013 evaldez@uh.edu
Vacant - DPS Enforcement 6191
Syed Kamran Riaz - Dean of Student's Office 3-5470 3035 kriaz@uh.edu




Support Team - Parking and Transportation Services                                  

Name - Department Extension   Mail Code  E-Mail
Bob Browand - Director 2-5750 2007 Rbrowand@uh.edu
Paul Lozano - Assistant Director 2-5759 2007  plozano@uh.edu
Hira Ahmed 2-5758 2007 haahmed@uh.edu




                                                



Related Links
Home

Contact

Meetings

Members

Minutes

Recommendation