The UH Advisory Committee on Human Resources is charged with providing the Vice President for Administration and Finance and the chief human resources administrator     with advice and opinions on topics related to Human Resources issues and procedures.

CONTACT

Joan M. Nelson: 713.743.2603


MEMBERS

HR Advisory Department Phone E-mail
Stephen Bangerter Advancement 713.743.8132 sbangert@central.uh.edu
Dorothy Barrera Engineering 713.743.4206 dbarrera@uh.edu
Jennifer Bloom General Counsel 713.743.9163 jebloom@central.uh.edu
Nicole Broyles IT 832.842.4734 nbroyles@central.uh.edu
Sarah Castillo Faculty Affairs 713.743.9168 Secasti2@central.uh.edu
Sabrina Hassumani Acad Budget & Admin 713.743.2755 shassuma@central.uh.edu
Selesta Hodge Research Services 713.74.9202 smhodge@central.uh.edu
Ruby Haroon College of Business 713.743.4612 ruby@uh.edu  
Carla Ponzio Payroll 713.743.8766 cponzio@central.uh.edu
Fred McGhee NSM 713.743.8631 fmcghee@uh.edu
Patricia Sayles A&F Business Services 713.743.8761 psayles@uh.edu
Andrea Short CLASS 713.743.2988 ashort@central.uh.edu