The UH Advisory Committee on Human Resources is charged with providing the Vice President for Administration and Finance and the chief human resources administrator with advice and opinions on topics related to Human Resources issues and procedures.

CONTACT

Sandra Armstrong: 713.743.1962


MEMBERS

HR Advisory Department Phone E-mail
Joan Nelson Human Resources 713.743.2603 jmnelson2@uh.edu
Sandra Armstrong Human Resources 713.743.1962 sgarmstrong@uh.edu
Steve Mueller University Advancement 713.743.8190 scmueller@uh.edu
Sabrina Hassumani Academic Affairs 713.743.2755 shassumani@uh.edu
TaShawna Wilson Chancellor/President's Business Office 713.743.8831 tcwilson@uh.edu
Cris Milligan Research 713.743.9201 cmilligan@uh.edu
Devi Bala Administration & Finance 713.743.8761 gdbala@uh.edu